Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 20 miles of Ladera, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

In a nutshell- Im from Orange County, CA, played waterpolo for high school and then college. Grew up loving the beach and the awesome things that this area has to offer. I have been interested in science my entire life, and chose to go into medicine and have finally finished being a student. I moved around, made mistakes, learned from them, fell in and out of love, and all in all I am still thirsty for what life still has to offer. My passions are traveling and random, fun adventures. I am in the medical field, and am in the business of caring for others (which I am honored to be a part of). I see myself as a very sympathetic and generous person and would go out of my way to help others. My interests vary, from the stereotypical guy "football nights" to art museums and video games to nights out at bars with friends. I am trying to get more into sailing and surfing (work in progress) and am teaching myself mandarin and spanish. And I am a huge foodie (and beer, and wine), so It also doesn't hurt that I am a great cook :) (friends actually told me to quit medicine and go into culinary school). Family is extremely important to me, and always will be. I am very close with my friends and, to me, consider them to be part of my family. I am looking for someone adventurous and really just down to explore this crazy world with me. There are good people everywhere, and even more great things to do in the short time that we have on this planet. The best times are the impromptu experiences you get to have with friends/loved ones. I've traveled a lot, lived many places, and have come to see that the best of life is out there to experience. This whole online dating thing is new to me too. While I still like to go out with friends, the bar scene is tired and I figured a change of strategy is in order. And I have seen enough people make this work and figured, "hey, give it a shot." Hopefully it does!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Love cats and dogs of all kinds (I make fun of little dogs, but I still love the little guys). Eventually want to get a Boxer and name him Duke once things get settled more (I have definitely thought this out).

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anything and everything by the beach. Not really into clubs, but I do like the occasional nice lounge. But all in all, if theres good beer, good people, and a jukebox then im in.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I am a huge movie and music buff, and like genres of all kinds. The cliche "I like all kinds of music" actually applies (save death metal, screamo, and hardcore rap). I try to keep up with most new movies as well. TV, IMO, has only so much to offer.

For fun

Depends on the weekend, but any live concert or sporting event is at the top. Mellow nights would be beach bonfires, movies, or relaxed dinners (pizza/beers, local spots, etc). Really into the occasional night of dressing up and keeping it classy

Last read

Cormac McCarthy- The Road, Blood Meridian, All the Pretty Horses. I have a booklist about a mile long that I have been meaning to start except medical texts got in the way.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Beginning cancer research until 2014, then starting a medical residency as a MD in either emergency med or internal med. If I go into emergency med I will continue into trauma or critical care.If internal med then I would do oncology or cardiology
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Dual bachelors degree in Bio and Psych, Masters in Developmental Psychology, and MD