Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jkoch28

35 year old woman | New Eagle, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be the reason that I never have to online date again!

In her own words

Life has taken me in different directions and has put people in my life for a reason, season, or a lifetime. I can’t say that there is any significant decision or person that I would change. I have learned significant life lessons from every relationship that I have had. I can make lemonade out of lemons that is for sure. Dating is challenging and exciting all at the same time. I have been disappointed by dating and pleasantly surprised as well. Although I have had long, meaningful relationships from online dating, obviously our lives took us in another direction. I can honestly say that every person that I have met have been great people; I know that I am not for everyone and everyone is not for me. The older I get, the more challenging it is to find an appropriate match who is ready for what I am looking for. So about me…I believe that I have a sarcastic, witty humor, but wouldn’t say I am funny, although I have been told that I am. I am a planner, a procrastinator, and work well under pressure. I have spent many years in college. I love to learn. If I won the lottery, I would be a never ending student. I am down to earth and genuine. I like the simple things in life; movies (Tyler Perry is my favorite movie producer), sweat pants, Adidas shoes (extremely comfy), laying under the covers on a rainy day, playing with my dogs, a nice glass of wine, nice walks, nice bath, dancing, good music…I also enjoy the finer things like shows in Pittsburgh (I have only been to 3, and traveling (don’t do much of that, but want to.) I absolutely love my life; I would just like someone to enjoy it with me. I would list all of the qualities that I would like in a potential partner, but if you take the chance, maybe you will find out! However, if you are racist, DO NOT CONTACT ME! I do not have time for hate in my life!!! Good luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

My two dogs are very important to me.

Favorite hot spots

The Pittsburgh Improv.

College

California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

Hip Hop and R&B, Tyler Perry movies, great wine, comedy clubs, dancing, singing, enjoying time with family and friends, making dinner for people, entertaining...

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family, movies, dinner, karaoke, dancing...

Last read

Reading has become a new enjoyment over the past few years, surprisingly with all of the books I had to read for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral