Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-51 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Seeking good hearted man who loves to laugh

In her own words

Life became a little too busy so I took a break from match, and now I'm ready to give it another try. I just added some new photos as well and deleted some older ones. I'm looking for a guy who is kind, funny, confident, a great conversationalist, loves to hang out in groups but is silly and laid back in private. I want to be able to spend time with someone who can experience joy in all the simple pleasures of life. I am really looking for someone I can be best friends with, someone who as a lot of depth and understands what is truly important in life (not money or status, but instead - relationships, truth, beauty). Intimacy and affection are a must. He would need to love kids and be compassionate but driven. I love seeing men inspire children. It is crazy sexy. Of course I am looking for someone attractive who takes care of themselves. That is a big part of my life and I would want it to be important to anyone I'm involved with. Plus, let's face it, if you are going to be with someone intimately, then all the passion and energy for an amazing sex life has to be there for love to really last through all the stresses and obstacles in life. So mostly I'm looking for someone who is as kind as they are passionate. These two are crucial to everything else. Oh, and laughter of course. As for me - Antoine de Saint Exupery said it so well, "It is only with the heart that one can see rightly, that what is essential is invisible to the eye." But here I am about to write something about myself that is visible and tangible, and I am not sure what to say without making myself sound trivial, as well. Of course, like most parents, my kids keep me busy. We love each other like crazy and they make me laugh. However, my kids are older so I don't have any problem getting away and going out on dates or with friends. I feel like I am on the downhill side of the slope. If I have time left over in my day I enjoy reading. I don't think I will have ever find enough time in my life to read all the books that interest me. History in particular is fascinating. I write for a living so any chance I have to be outside and run or walk is wonderful. Although I would love to go to law school one day, I would be just as happy buying a piece of land and growing a vineyard. Also on my bucket list are painting and dance lessons. I know. I am such a girl. Don't laugh, but I also love dresses. Don't worry. I won't start talking about makeup. I am sure you are just dying to send me a note now. As a side note, though, I love also baseball and football- not kidding, but I do not know any stats. I love spending time with people, especially friends and family, and especially with good wine and food. I am not afraid to talk about the things I believe. However, I am not at all argumentative and I am a great listener. I try to treat others, speak to others, do unto others how I would want to be treated. (Old School, I know.) I guess I am just a Southern Belle, gracious, kind, warm, but I take things slow.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views



University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree