Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Fairfield, CT, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Love isn't finding a perfect person. It's seeing an imperfect person perfectly.” - Sam Keen

In his own words

I am very happy with my life...I am not looking for someone to "complete" me, but to compliment me.... For the most part I feel that my life is complete... until I am traveling or chilling at home and miss that companionship... I am looking for someone who, like me, is usually smiling... Someone who is self confident, optimistic, and happy! Unlike my old days the ideal evening out for me now is going to dinner with a small group of family or friends and someone special. I used to work in the music business so I still love to catch live music. Definitely attracted more to "glass half full" type of people. Love my life and feel too lucky to complain. I enjoy times spent with family and friends when we decide to turn off the tv and break out cheesy board games. I wonder why we don't do it more often. Yes I was very briefly married to a great woman I met right after college. You know how they say opposites attract?... She is a great person but we were more friends than soul mates. Still a little suspicious as to whether Match can deliver but... Please feel free to write and ask me anything.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I am a dog guy although I don't have one right now. Hopefully soon.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, hiking, beach walks, nice restaurants


Roanoke College, Salem, VA

Favorite things

Beach walks, cooking, travel, reading, documentaries...

For fun

I like to go out for a good meal... Catch a movie... Live music... Travel....

Last read

I basically read for a living as I am a history teacher... but I love to read non-fiction...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I became a teacher 7 years ago after a long career doing sales and marketing in the music business. Love working with kids.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Roanoke College in Virginia. Slowly working on my masters in history