Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Elkins Park, PA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a real possibility

In her own words

As my friends say, "I'm sassy, classy and a little smart assy". I enjoy people, laughing and being with someone that makes me feel cared for. I love caring for others and making them feel special. In full disclosure, I was laid off from a social service agency a few months ago. It completely rocked my life and comfort zone. I do realize now that it was for the best. After spending a decade working 60 hours a week, you realize how much of life you miss. I have spent these last few months reconnecting with friends and taking care of myself. I am not looking to be financially taken care or or a hand out. I was raised to be a hard worker and to continue to persevere. I am looking for the next chapter in my career and hope to find that soon. I am a runner (though not fast at all) and have completed 19 marathons, 14 half marathons and a smattering of a few races of other distances. One day, I will attempt a tri. One day. I enjoy doing races. I'm not all that crazy about the training. Though I love running, being in training mode isn't all that fun. I like to travel to meet my friends for race weekends and spend time with them. I do enjoy other travel but lately, it's been all about where the next running adventure will take me. I am pretty "traditional", for whatever that is worth. I believe in supporting and honoring my male counterpart. I am learning to be happy with who I am and to not dwell on the 'what ifs' but wonder more about 'and now what?' I don't want to live with regrets but know I did everything I can to make the right choices. I love my family and my nieces are very important to me. I love taking them on our annual (and sometimes more often than that) trips to Disney. Just the 3 of us having our 'girl time'. I am a softie and easily taken advantage of. So please... don't do that! I am pretty conservative but every so often, there is a rebellious (but may still be tame to some) and wild streak in me. I am looking for someone that has a generous and giving heart, that can make me laugh, can laugh at himself and enjoys being silly, yet mature. I want someone to challenge me and that I can challenge, a faithful friend and someone that knows how to appreciate people. I am not looking for a saint but an overall good and decent person. If you are comfortable in your own skin and a solid friend, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Disney (World and Land). I can't say I go out too much in Philadelphia. I much rather stay home and cook. However, I do enjoy going out to eat with friends. Nothing fancy. A great cheesesteak place is fantastic in my book.

Favorite things

I love food. I am a cheesesteak, bacon, buffalo wings and beer fan. I do eat healthier too. :) I love music with a good beat to run to. Movies and TV shows with good acting and a plot of various genres are good but I don't watch them too much.

For fun

I like to cook, bake and yes.. clean. I enjoy running races. I am not so much of a fan of training for them.

Last read

I got sucked in to reading the Hunger Games trilogy over the summer. 1st book was good. The other 2... pass.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral