Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Garden City, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying life; looking for someone who is doing the same.

In her own words

The people closest to me would describe me as a reliable, passionate, adventurous, "go-getter" who loves life and all is has to offer. I am a recent college graduate, who moved back to Long Island after four years away. I am so aware right now of all this world has to offer me and I see everyday as a new opportunity to find what I love and pursue those things with my whole self. I pride myself in staying active and healthy and reaching my goals. I love someone who will be willing to wake up and go for a bike ride or a hike or try a new fitness class with me. (If you ride at SoulCycle, we will most definitely get along!) I am always up for a new experience; I will try anything once ! Spontaneity keeps life interesting and definitely like to keep life interesting! I love to travel, and want to visit as many places as I can. Seeing how other people live their lives has always fascinated me, which is why I love to visit new places and experience as much as I can. I consider myself a strong, bright, loyal, optimistic person and I'm looking for someone who considers these qualities important in their own lives. I love to be happy and see the people around me happy. I love to have a fun late night out with my friends at a bar or club, but also enjoy a comfy night home watching a movie. I love to try new foods at new restaurants or go out for a fun adventurous night. One of my favorite kind of nights is a good meal, good company, and a glass of wine. I enjoy being outdoors, laying on the beach, skiing, hiking, water sports (you name it, Ill do it) I truly believe that it is important to enjoy life and the people who mean the most to you. I strive to accomplish things I never thought I could do, and am never less than amazed by the feeling that follows. Im looking to meet new people, experiencing new things and maybe finding a fun partner in crime to share my adventures with. Lets see what happens!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Towson University, Towson, MD



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference