Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 25 miles of Buffalo, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must appreciate a nice guy

In his own words

I am a fun and outgoing guy. I like to spend my time being active and doing things outdoors. I like to travel and try new experiences. I've snowboarded in Colorado, hiked in the Grand Canyon, been to Mardi Gras, and went skydiving. At some point, I want to try surfing, kayaking, horseback riding, and white water rafting. I grew up in East Amherst, but I live in Tonawanda now. I own a house and live with my dog and two cats. I went to college at SUNY Geneseo for teaching and got my masters at UB. I am a 4th grade teacher in Niagara Falls. I have been a classroom teacher for over five years. I also host DJTrivia a few nights a week to get out of the house, meet new people, and socialize. I'm an honest, drama-free, down to earth guy that's looking for a cute girl with similar qualities. I am very close with my family. Family is very important to me. I like to cook and would love to cook for two. I enjoy going out for a few drinks or to watch a Sabres or Bills game. I also enjoy relaxing at home watching a movie or shows, and would love to cuddle up with a good girl.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a nine year old German Shepard/Husky mix. I adopted him from the SPCA five years ago. He is as energetic as I am. I also have two cats. One cat I rescued from a dumpster while I was in college and the other was adopted from the SPCA.

Favorite hot spots

I would much rather spend time at my house or a friend's house. However, I do enjoy the Elmwood and Allen area.


State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

teaching, my pets, outdoors, concerts, golfing, fishing, softball, snowboarding, beach, family & friends, cooking, local restaurants and bars, Dumb and Dumber, Step Brothers, Duck Dynasty, Modern Family, Seinfeld, Sublime, Zac Brown, Mumford & Sons

For fun

Getting together with friends and family whether it's grabbing coffee or a drink, going out to eat, watching a movie, golfing, bowling, watching the Sabres or Bills lose, or just enjoying the outdoors.

Last read

I'm Awesome: One Man's Triumphant Quest to Become the Sweetest Dude Ever (Jason Ellis' biography)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I have been teaching for seven years and love it. I have taught kindergarten, third grade, and fourth grade.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not too serious about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to SUNY Geneseo for my undergrad and got my masters at the University at Buffalo.