Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I guess I've seen one too many commercials...

In her own words

I'm sarcastic, witty and silly at times. Love experiencing and learning new things... probably why I travel as much as I possibly can. Anything from weekend trips to my annual vacation with my best friends, which has turned into all of us trying to check as many things off our bucket lists as possible. I just got back from Peru. Ask me and I'll tell you all about it. As much as I love being active and running around the city, spending a night in can be just as much fun. Friends and family are really important to me (I know everyone says this). I'm really close to my family... Sunday dinner is a tradition with us. In my down time I couldn't be happier hanging out with friends, drinking wine, watching bad TV, catching a show, or exploring a new bar or restaurant. As for my "perfect match", it would be nice to meet someone who's caring, happy and enjoys being active. Obviously chemistry and attraction are very important, but I'm largely looking for someone who is fun, interesting and able to hold a conversation. He should be a bit of a chameleon, easy going and willing to laugh at himself...and me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Roof of the Met, Shake Shack, Art Bar, Perilla, Nook, Central Park, Montparnasse, Galway, Cusco, walking in the Boboli Gardens, Cape Cod, and the quiet of leaving the city.

Favorite things

Staying in bed with a good book/movie on a rainy day, coffee, playing with dogs, reading the NY Times real estate and travel sections, not capitalizing a single thing in emails, three buck chuck, barbecuing on my roof w friends and family (of course)

For fun

silks, soccer, whitewater rafting, snowboarding, anything that gets my adrenaline going, hanging out with friends and family, checking out a new art exhibit or exploring the city (I'm a native, but continually find new thing to do and see)

Last read

The Heroin Diaries...really what is there to say about drugged up rock stars? Favs includes A Clockwork Orange, The Count of Monte Cristo, and anything by Dan Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a commercial real estate company doing asset management. I also teach gymnastics to kids on Saturday mornings...I know random.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a lapsed catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral