Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
She's Crafty...

In her own words

I'm definitely on the sassy side. :) I like to make fun of things (including myself)! Life is so much better when you can laugh about the daily things and I definitely see the comedy in most situations (most, does not include when I'm driving in the city - no one is laughing then!). :) I love being creative in whatever I'm doing. I enjoy inventing new recipes (I stay on the healthy side, but don't get me wrong I won't turn a brownie down). Loyal, turstworthy and honest - I'm the first person my friends, family and that boss from years ago, call when they need an 'idea' for something or help solving a problem. I'm active and enjoy working out or just taking my doggie out for a walk (which often turns into a run or some kind of bootcamp/obstacle course - because she has a lot of energy!) I like living near the city so I can easily walk places, have lots to do, and of course people watch! I also really enjoy spending time where things are green and pretty and love anything near the water. I would like to find someone who has a good sense of humor, works hard, but also allows plenty of time for play, is thoughtful, enjoys trying new things, appreciates the little things in life, but also likes the finer things and of course cherishes the good people around them. It's hard to describe everything.....and plus at the end of the day, it all comes down to chemistry tho', right?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite city in the world is London. Favorite parts of U.S.: Cali Pacific NW. Anywhere where there is water, but minimal sharks :). Warm places with lots of shade and by shade I mean palm trees & giant umbrellas to cover my fair skin! :)


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Anything salty, bubbly drinks, laughing till I cry, living healthy, being active, exercise, big bath tubs, time w/friends family, vounteering, food network, some trashy tv :), health fitness magazines, breakfast foods, pop/hip-hop, spring & fall.

For fun

Time with friends family, inventing healthy recipes, funny movies, being outside and active, checking out new places restaurants and visiting the old favorites, people watching (and commenting - hee hee), road trips. Trying to learn new things.

Last read

Ok, I'll be honest, I do like to read, but for some reason after a few pages, I always seem to fall asleep - so I have books, but I do better with magazines. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Was in events/marketing, now in culinary field, but likely going to end back in's the devil I know best
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly German Hungarian, but a little bit of Irish in there somewhere. I look Irish, don't I?
Faith: Jewish No preference
Culturally Jewish, but my family celebrates Christmas and holidays are a nice time to spend with family and have fun. I honestly just like wrapping presents for other people, it's fun. ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Child & Family Studies