Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jkim0629

28 year old woman | Federal Way, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Hi!

In her own words

I'm always smiling and laughing. My coworkers say they know I am not at work because they don't hear me laughing. I get along with everyone. I'm outspoken, outgoing, positive, and can always find the good in a situation, even when things seem all bad. My motto is "life goes on." I love food! I love watching the Food Network, trying recipes from Pinterest, and I get way too excited when a Seattle restaurant is featured on some food show. I love farmer's markets, 'pick your own fruit' spots, and I'm addicted to everything at Whole Foods. That's a lot about food by the way (haha). I'm also very big on TV. I know a lot of people like to say "oh I don't watch TV." However, I'm not going to deny it, I can spend an entire weekend laying around watching Netflix or catching up on my favorite shows. I also love to shop, typical girl, but it's the truth. I will wake up one morning and decide to drive to Portland just to shop tax free. As far as what I am looking for, I don't have a 'type' as far as age, race, or appearance goes, but I will say to know your place. If we won't look good together, I probably won't be interested!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Pratt Lake Trail is pretty awesome. When I think of hot spots, I think of clubs or bars....& I'm over that scene.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love dogs, I wish I was home enough to have one. I'm warming up to the idea of cats. Macarons are my kryptonite. Baking. Social Media (lol). Good friends and good times.

For fun

I never thought I could be an 'outdoorsy' type of girl, but this summer I discovered floating, camping, and hiking. I love those things now! I can't wait until winter, snowboarding here I come!

Last read

I love those trashy cele magazines (guilty pleasure, don't judge). I mostly scan the articles for the fashion. I also read things like Twilight, only because I was a Communications major, I need to keep up with today's literature ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference