Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Stockbridge, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-49 within 65 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey sailor. Buy me a drink?

In his own words

My name is Jeff and I've never claimed to have taken a creative writing class so bear with me.I have a blue collar job but don't let that scare you.I clean up rather nice as you can see from my pics.In my free time i workout... I've been hiking several times this year and really enjoy it. ,work in the yard,listen to music (i have very ecclectic tastes ....and despise commercial radio),read,etc.If i had the money i'd like to fix up an old truck...or maybe an old motorcycle. I also have minor interests in astronomy and art ( I own a couple of nice Japanese woodblock prints).I can be blunt and sarcastic and a little impatient sometimes.At times i can be quite silly( think Monty Python).Things i'd like to do.Go to museums (been wanting to go to the "High" for the longest time).Go to art galleries.Take a daytrip somewhere. Try different restaurants. I also want to try indoor rock climbing next year. What i'm looking for. Someone independent and self sufficient. Someone attractive and preferably fit.Sorry to sound vain but i believe physical attraction is EXTREMELY important.Someone like me in the fact that they are happy and content with their life but looking for someone to add excitement to it.Not necessarily looking for someone JUST like me.I like the idea of two different people coming together,each bringing something different to the table and opening doors for the other person. Someone with a sense of style and a little imagination never hurt either. If your life revolves around NASCAR, college football, UFC or if you have issues, hang-ups or any kind of self image problems then we're probably not going to be a match. If you like what you see and read then i hope to hear from you soon. Good luck in your search.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a cat i adopted from "Rescue Cats". Her name is Maya (aka....spoiled-ass cat!).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Green Dragon ..The Leaky Cauldron.. The cart paths in Peachtree City. I started running this year and am currently training for my first half-marathon. Update! First "half" done. 2:19! Update! Update! 5th "half" completed. 2:15! (PR of 2:13:23)

Favorite things

BENJERRY'S,a steak ,sore muscles after a workout,my post work-out shake,BENJERRY'S, a fresh hair-cut ,white gloves on a woman,50's style pin-up,Japanese maples,old movies, cutting the grass and then it rains, breathing, clean sheets, Walking Dead!

For fun

I've been hiking several times this year (Kennesaw Mnt., Red Top Mnt., High Falls). Between working ,errands and excercising 5 or 6x a week i keep myself busy. I'd like to start mtn biking. I love engrossing books, shows, movies and video games.

Last read

The Lord of the Rings . Harry Potter . The Fairtax Book and Somebody's Gotta Say It by Neal Boortz. Travel books for New Zealand and Tokyo. A Farewell to Arms by Hemingway...The Graveyard Book and Stardust by Neil Gaiman. Slaughterhouse Five.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Do you believe in Santa Claus and the Easter bunny too? I'M KIDDING! I listed my belief as agnostic but the older i get the more i tend to lean toward atheist. I try to have good morals and ethics.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
I graduated high school in '92 and have been working full time ever since. I've been in the same line of work for about 17 years and I'm a little burned out so i've toyed with the idea of taking some online classes or attending college/tech school.