Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there...

In his own words

How you doin? What you see is what you get with me. I tend to not pull any punches and can be brutally honest. I'm very comfortable in my own skin because I like the person that I have become as I've gotten older. I think you need to understand who you are as a person, and in turn, like what kind of person you are in order to be happy. And that doesn't happen over night. It comes with life experience. With all that being said though, I still feel like I'm 23 half the time. All sorts of energy and desire to do something cool. Whenever I'm able to do anything that would benefit my family or friends, I try to do it. Be it tickets or the fact I got hooked up with something from work, I tend to pass it on to the people close to me. I guess I have been like that since I was a little kid. But in an effort to be honest I should add in the fact I work unique hours. Although they aren't typical with the rest of the population, I still make time for fun. What else? I come from a good family and I'm still close with them, especially my 10 and 7 year old nephews and my beautiful niece who's 4... Boy did they change everything. And their pictures have taken over my desk at work. I'm the middle of 3 siblings (older bro, younger sis) I'm lucky enough to have many old friends, but have no trouble making new ones. I root for the Mets, hate the Yankees, but respect them. Their fans? That's another story.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

It's hard to narrow this down because there is an endless supply of places to go in NY. I'm pretty sure I haven't found my favourite place yet. I have a time share in Aruba, so thats my fav place to visit. Big fan of MSG and all the events there.

Favorite things

My favorite things are my nephews, baseball, hanging with my friends and family, good seafood, the daily papers, music (mainly rock and rol) i love my job.

For fun

I've done pretty much anything for fun. I'm always about the good times. It usually involves a night in the city, which, as anyone knows, can lead to anything. In the summer I'll travel or go to Mets games, have a BBQ at my apt. I'm always having fun

Last read

The last book was Thomas Jefferson's biography. Last magazine, the current issue of Rolling Stone. Then, of course, I read The Daily News and The Post today as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in the sports television business.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference