Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Eastlake, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Given the chance to describe me, friends will...

In his own words

Given the chance to describe me, friends will say: Genuine, honest, and humble. I'm a down-home country-raised man finding my way in this city. California's been good to me so far and a definite change from my home state of Wisconsin (where we actually have seasons!). I moved out here a few years ago with the Navy after graduating from Champaign, Illinois (read: corn fields). California has introduced me to quite a few things: mountain biking, career management, and home-ownership - to name a few. Although there's times I am frustrated with this state, it is very hard to argue with the atmosphere and abundance of opportunities that await each day. I feel very fortunate to have had the chance to live here, a place where (almost) every young person wants to live - and here we are! "Blessed" might be the word to describe it, but I have never been one to beat the religion drum any too hard. So what else about me? I've got the country thing down to perfection, at least as far as Southern California and my suburban home could be concerned. I am very dedicated to my career, no matter how trying it (always) is. I will not bring work home though, and my roommate can attest to that. A hero of mine? Teddy Roosevelt, I've got a drawing of him hanging on my wall. Favorite color? Mix-up between blue, green, and olive. Favorite pastimes? Weight training, mountain biking, archery, woodworking, projects around the house, running, etc. I'm an avid outdoorsman but a lousy fisherman. An experienced cook, I enjoy grilling out, making tacos, or my signature chili. To say I'm "missing something" holds a lot of water, but with my busy schedule and lack of interest in the bar scene any more, I've found this. I'm attracted to successful, independent, goal-driven women who have grander plans and have an idea of how they want to get there. I have found that life is definitely a "team sport," so to speak. You can go it alone and get far, or you can have a sidekick and your family at your back and go tremendously far and have a fun time to boot!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

No pets yet. Grew up with cats and love 'em. One day, when it's right, I will get a Lab (or two).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Cleveland National Forest, Sycamore Canyon, Hollenbeck Canyon, Balboa Park / Morley Park Archery Range. Miguel's for Taco Tuesday, Karina's, Fred's, Stone Brewery at Liberty Station.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

"Four wheel drives, eight point bucks and rocky road ice cream" Coffee, early mornings, classic country music, Pandora, chili, (fish) tacos, Reckless Kelly, Turnpike Troubadours, venison, mountains.

For fun

Mountain biking, running, rowing, lifting, drinks with friends, building things, drawing, shooting (archery or otherwise).

Last read

Always reading something. Favorite books: "The Hobbit" and "The Caine Mutiny". Now reading "Hunting Trips of a Ranchman / The Wilderness Hunter" by TR.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Naval Officer - I'm the Navigator on one of the ships based in SD. It's something I've wanted to do since I was a kid, so here I am!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly German, though sadly I do not know the language. It's been on my list to learn, but at this point it'll probably never happen.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of Illinois - Class of 2011 - B/S Technical Systems Management (Agricultural Engineering/soils/crops/business all rolled into one).