Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A geek looking for a good friend, with the possibility of growing a nice, laid-back relationship.

In his own words

I work as a software developer...As such, I'm definitely on the geeky side of things. I also do graphic design as a sideline every now and then. Love the Web, social media, things technology (especially Microsoft), but also like guitars (playing and building them), scale model cars, automotive design, art, science, and humanism. Also love international food, and can cook a bit. Reading! I really gotta get back to reading. Love doing it but sometimes it's kind of hard to find the time. I also like strategy games, and used to be a Dungeons & Dragons player. Yes, nerdtastic. I also like computer keyboards. No, really. I know, weird, huh? I have a very small collection. I'm looking for someone who will be okay with that kind of geekiness. I'm definitely not the typical football/basketball/baseball kind of guy. I'd rather go to a museum or watch a good movie than watch a game. The only sport I follow is Formula 1 racing, and since it's only 19 races a year, it's not that much of a fuss. We can start off as friends and see what happens...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games


I have Cats

I have two cats adopted from the Humane Society. One of them is nuts.

Political views


Favorite things

Most sci-fi movies, very diverse musical taste, from blues to dubstep, lately I've been in a Morcheeba/Portishead/Sneaker Pimps mode. I love finding new music. My sport? Formula 1 racing! Building scale models, and above all, my kids.

For fun

I change hobbies regularly...My latest hobby has been building cigar box guitars. It's easy, cheap, and fun! I also love to draw and design (I'm always doodling cars in scraps of paper), build scale model cars, play the guitar, Formula 1 and karting.

Last read

Thinking Small



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm Puerto Rican, but my family line comes from Brittany, I've found some very interesting information about my ancestors all the way to the Middle Ages.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference