Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Ponte Vedra, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
In search

In his own words

If you can't laugh at yourself, you are not having enough fun. I can tell you that I have no idea what I am looking for from this site, but I am looking to find meet new people and try new experiences. I was born and raised in South Florida, and have been all over the world and still find myself loving the flat land. Although now days I do like to take trips to see the snow when the winter comes around. I enjoy laughing and someone who can joke with me, and sometimes put up with sarcasm. I am always up for trying something new, but I am most at home in and around the water. I am looking for someone to go out and have fun and help me explore the area.

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Live concerts are a blast. Usually find myself at a quick to buy tickets to check out local bands. I also find myself going out with friends and playing a couple of game of pool to pass the time.


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Music of all kinds gets me through my day. I am quick to get hooked on shows and would rather watch them when them come out on DVDs. Foods? I spent a year in Japan...there is nothing that I won't try and I usually enjoy it.

For fun

Surfing, Wakeboarding, snowboarding, swimming....I'm not great at any of them, but I enjoy trying, and usually surviving. I am pretty much open to anything that will get me outside and keep me moving.

Last read

Anything that tells a good story from non-fiction like "Last Stand of the Tin Can Sailors" to complete fiction works of Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Currently serving the US Navy and they have sent me around the world. Why do I do this? Because the money's good, the scenery changes, and they let me play with toys.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Graduated from Auburn University with a degree in Civil Engineering. War Eagle!!