Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You're trying this too?

In his own words

At this point in my life, I'm tired of games and tired of meeting girls in bars. I'm simply looking for something real; somebody who is down to earth, fun and emotionally mature. I want to get all I can out of life. I'm inspired by my career, traveling and helping others. I'm the easygoing, thoughtful type. While i work in the creative industry, i would describe myself as more logical than artistic. I'm more about solving problems and less about discussing them. I love to dress up and try new restaurants. I love food trucks, festivals and live sports. Shooting pool in a dive with my friends will also make my night. I won't turn anything down that has to do with nature and exploring. I recently ventured into the barrios and jungles of Colombia and it was a life changing experience. If i'm staying in, i love a good documentary, a new recipe with a bottle of wine or a game night. Yes, I love board games with a fun group. When it comes to my date, the thing i look for most in somebody is the way they treat other people. I don't mind sharing different interests and learning from one another. Essentially, I believe if there's an attraction and that's coupled with good conversation, things will just fall into place.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've explored Europe and a little of South America and aspire to see Southeast Asia and Africa in the near future. I love any beach or any jungle. Hawaii and Mammoth are also never bad trips.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

As far as food goes, I'm all about trying anything and everything. Sushi and pho are high on my list. When it comes to T.V, I I like the history and discovery channel. I also love documentaries and generally anything with a great story.

For fun

I try to travel, stay fit and take in all that LA has to offer. Spending time with friends and family is also high on the list.

Last read

I love to read. Recent books include Sarah's Key, 3 Cups of Tea, Mans Search for Meaning and Water for Elephants. I'm also addicted to the New Yorker magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an Art Director at a design firm in Orange County.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference