Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-60 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I AM JUST LIKE EVERYBODY, looking for fun loving, caring, honest, "lives for today" and is compassionate. Sexual compatability is import.

In his own words

I am a well educated, stable, older man who loves good company. I am very easy going and liberal in my thinking. I enjoy doing alot of things, especially outdoors. I like affection, kissing, and people who are genuine in their behavior. Honesty is very important and average looks are A ok with me because your inner beauty is what makes you beautiful. It is very hard to describe myself because I am a lot of things and have many experiences in life. Having a compatable companion is very important to me. I have been in relationships most of my life and this being single, is very unique. Being single is important because you do learn alot about yourself. I love the independence, but in the end, it does get lonely and companionship has more rewards than being single. I think this is way too much writing and its easier to meet in person and talk. Nothing is a guarantee in life and nothing lasts forever. Its important to make th most of every minute you have in life and live for today, cherish yesterday, and dream for tomorrow.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Fish

I like Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am a Starbucks junky. My favorite place to travel is San Francisco. I love to photograph and tour lighthouses. I have always want to go to Cape Hatteras, just haven't gotten there. I love the beach, especially at sunset because its so romantic!

Favorite things

I love Thai food. My favorite colors are orange and green, and I love to lay in bed and listen to music on a rainy day. My favorite toys are my iphone and my car. I just got a Chrysler Crossfire Convertible and I look for excuses to take a ride!

For fun

I hate talking about myself but I an educated healthcare professional who likes to do about anything. I love sports(especially UM, Go Canes!), the arts, outdoors, traveling, and collecting things! I am very liberal in my thinking and easy going.

Last read

I read the paper every day and stay up with current events, especially sporting news related to college football and basketball. The only other thing I read is papers written by my University of Miami Nursing Students that I have one day a week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Nurse Educator on a Cancer Floor. I am also on Faculty at the University of Miami and teach part time. And I also DANCE for a professional sports team, LONG STORY
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in the Mid-West and grew up as a country boy in Ohio. I love living in the city because it has so much to offer and anything and everything to do. Living in the country is nice but you miss out on whats going on in the real world
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am a spiritual believer with no strong religious connections
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have an Associate's Degree, two Bachelor's Degrees, and a half of a Masters Degree with a Certificate in Clinical Education