Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Getting back on the horse...

In his own words

I haven't been at this for quite a while but apparently my profile was still out there. Anyhow, here we go again. I am a good person with a strong set of values and beliefs that I live by although I am not religious. I value honesty, integrity, commitment, and hard work. My closest friends have similar traits. I believe that actions speak louder than words especially over long periods of time. I do my best to lead a well-balanced life. This includes having a good mix among work, play, my children, and my relationships. When I have free time I like to go to the gym, go for a run, or hang out with friends. I am physically active 3-5 times per week. I love a good workout - it's what keeps me ticking and makes me feel great. I consider myself an athletic person. I grew up playing soccer, baseball, basketball, football, and rugby. I currently play soccer on the weekends to keep the competitive part of me ticking. I recently completed the Tough Mudder at Northstar this past September (2012 and 2013). I recommend it to anyone who isn't scared of mud, extremely cold water, or ELECTRICITY! For fun I'm pretty much open to whatever sounds good at the time. Outdoor activities, wine tasting, traveling, sporting events, live music, hanging out at home with a good movie, BBQs with friends - I enjoy them all. Like many others, I'm cooped up in an office all week during the day, so I try to take advantage of the daylight hours as much as possible on the weekends and tend to take it easy in the evening. But, I definitely like to get out at night from time to time also. I?m a big fan of the SF Giants, Niners, and especially my USC Trojans! My ideal match has good values and appreciates good values in others. I definitely appreciate a girl who stays in good shape and takes care of herself. I like nice eyes and nice smiles. Other than that, I am looking for a girl that I can laugh with and enjoy being with. Then it just needs to click.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

She is an Italian breed of a Mastiff called a Corso - a more athletic breed of Mastiff that doesn't slobber so much. She's pretty awesome!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy day trips or weekend outings to the mountains or to the bay area. I go to Southern California occassionally to get out of town and also to visit family. There are still many places I would like to see.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Almost all types of music. Adventurous/educational shows on the Discovery Channel or any sitcom that gives me a good laugh. PB and J, playing catch, batting practice, USC football, Kruk and Kuip, wrestling with my kids,...

For fun

In my free time I really like to be active - going to the gym, running, indoor soccer, biking on occasion. I enjoy various outdoor events, sporting events, traveling... If I am with good company it doesn't matter too much.

Last read

The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo trilogy. Hunger Games trilogy. Grain Brain. One Second After. Little League baseball rulebook,..gotta start a new one soon!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, Scottish, and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from USC in 1999 with a degree in Business Administration, emphasis in Management Consulting.