Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A dame that knows the ropes isn't likely to get tied up" - Mae West

In her own words

I'm a reformed Yankee learning to love the South. I'm passionate about music and enjoy almost any type. I spent 2 years teaching general music and choir to some of the best kids on the planet. I just finished my Masters in Public Policy degree and now work full time in NC education policy. Although I've lived in the area for a couple of years, I haven't been able to do nearly enough exploring. I would love to find someone to explore with me. I'm always up for learning new things (both serious and fun) and meeting new people. I also hate trying to think of witty and creative things to write in these little boxes. I'm way more fun and compelling in person. :) I'm basically an open book, so get in touch and we'll chat!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I enjoy pets, but am allergic to a fair number of cats and dogs. But that's what Benadryl is for right? :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the Outer Banks, sitting beside Lake Michigan on Chicago's north side, the Vatican, the smoky mountains early in the morning (when they're smoking),


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love chocolate, baking, singing, dancing (although I'm not very good!), needlepoint, craft/renovation projects, reading a book outside on a sunny day, and driving through the mountains.

For fun

Baking, enjoying good meals with great friends, watching too much Netflix, and spending time with family.

Last read

For fun: the third book in the Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones) series. Sadly, as a grad student...the last book I read was "The Effective Public Manager." I also enjoy historical fiction and nonfiction, as well as John Grisham novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Loyola Chicago for undergrad and Duke University for grad school