Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Yearning for the summer! Messy enchiladas and...

In his own words

Yearning for the summer! Messy enchiladas and margaritas at Glorias, hiking the Guadalupe Mountains, Rangers games, canoeing the Brazos River with my family on the 4th of July--searching for someone to share the adventure! Being active and fit is extremely important to me (close second to coffee) and I'm seeking a partner who not only likes to get outside, but maybe has been known to grunt a time or two at the gym. I have amazing kids who do not live with me, but who bring such crazy love to my life. We yell on all the Six Flags rides, eat as much as we can at Ranger's games, ride the train to festivals at Fair Park, hunt the best stories in Half-Price Books and live out our time together with the windows rolled down. When I see them the world is brighter, and filled with endless joy. My ideal partner has the ability to laugh, have fun, be impulsive, have an open mind, and loves to seek something new. Someone who is passionate about their beliefs and compassionate for others--someone who won't mind the nosebleed stadium seats, because the dinner and wine after are worth the wait. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

We have a true mutt! Looks like a fox, so maybe his mom got frisky with a wild creature. He's wild alright!

Political views

Middle of the Road


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Besides listening to John Coltrane belt out "My favorite Things", favorites include: Running along the lake as the sun rises, Starbucks, London, Half-Price Books, Big Bend National Park, La Fogata Margaritas in San Antonio, Indian Food, Shiner Bock

For fun

Live music, roadtrips, camping anywhere but Dallas County, cooking, movies, Mavs and Rangers games, Grapevine Lake, Half-Price Books, volunteering, Starbucks, swimming, triathlons

Last read

The Art of Fielding (it's a baseball novel); Guns, Germs, and Steel (nerdy kind of non-fiction science)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Corporate Training and Development
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father's family is Scottish: my mother's is Irish--I guess that means I like dark beer and Celtic festivals. My family is close and a great support. We usually get together each summer and rent a cabin on a lake that hasn't banned us yet.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral