Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun-loving and looking for someone to make me laugh!

In her own words

Do I love doing new things? Not exactly. Does online dating scare me a little? Definitely. There are a lot of things I love to do for fun but music - in all its forms - has to be at the top of the list. I love playing music, writing music, listening to get the picture. I play guitar and piano, but my real love is singing. There's nothing I love more than a good drive in my car, singing at the top of my lungs. Maybe one day I'll finally quit my day job and do music all the time, but I'm not there just yet. I moved to Atlanta and changed jobs in the past year, so I'm still learning about all the things there are to do here. I moved so I would be closer to my family, but a side benefit is that for the first time I actually I enjoy what I do. The hours are hard and it seems like I'll never get everything done, but I love the people I work with and all the gadgets I get to play with. Some random facts about me: - I re-read books the way some people watch movies over and over. To me a book is just a movie in my head with better dialog. - My favorite drink is diet coke with fresh lime juice - I'm addicted to the game blitz on my phone. - I named my car Lucy so I could yell at her when the GPS screws up (Lucy, you've got some 'splaining to do!). - I get really annoyed when people write anything with incorrect capitalization or punctuation. It's just lazy, in my opinion. I love to read and laugh and be with friends playing games, drinking coffee, or just sitting around watching tv. I'm looking to meet someone who takes time to really listen, who won't laugh at me because I love Doctor Who (that's a British tv show in case you didn't know), and who will like me for me, quirks and all. So, want to grab a pint of Guinness (or tea) with me?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I would love to have a dog, but I feel it's unfair to have an animal when I live in a small space. My family has always had retrievers, so I love dogs that swim and fetch.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to my family place on Lake Burton, and I also love vacationing in St. Simons Island. I'm new to Atlanta, so I don't have too many favorite spots in the city yet.


Rice University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

My favorite type of music is bluegrass - I both play and write music as well. My favorite bands are Punch Brothers, Bon Iver, Radiohead, Ryan Adams, Sufjan Stevens, and more. I love watching movies and tv - right now I'm loving Covert Affairs.

For fun

I love to listen to and play music. I like going to sporting events (Braves games) and watching football (I prefer college to NFL). I grew up in the mountains, so I also like spending time on the lake and in the woods.

Last read

Easy and entertaining books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a manager at a start-up software company in Atlanta that designs software for mobile devices (iPhones, iPads, iPods, Android, etc.).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree