Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Dania Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-55 within 75 miles of Hollywood, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Butterflies in the stomach, that chemistry......

In her own words

.....Hello Please...if you do not have at least one pic, I'd rather you did not contact me. So strange trying to sum up one's life into little bits for a profile but here goes... It's a long profile - You may want to know what you are about to get into. LOL. So as not to waste your time this is what I seek please: A fit (sorry not attracted to the overweight) confident, intelligent, caring sensuous man who is NOT: grumpy, negative, judgemental, ignorant, homophobic, prejudicial, prudish, close-minded, drama-oriented. ....whew, that's a mouthful! PLEASE do not consider a baseball cap 'daily' wear! PLEASE be:- Clean, in shape, great breath and teeth, fit, cute. AT LEAST 5' 9" MINIMUM .....REALLY! (Not with that magical tape measure some of you have-lol), I like to wear high heels ;) Me: I'm that cool chick you just haven't yet met! One of the boys though definitely not manly. Don't take myself too seriously and can laugh at myself....hopefully you are a man who can laugh at himself and make others laugh- the first part a must, the second is a plus! Yes it rhymes, not intentional ;-) I enjoy rather diverse activities. From the sedate: Reading, yoga, cooking (I'm a foodie) traveling to the adrenaline rush of fast cars, boats and planes. I have no problem meeting men, but I am choosey and not into the bar scene. A girlfriend met a great guy on this site so figured I'd give it a try. A very social person....I enjoy being with friends. If you are anti-social or a loner, we are not suited as I have a large circle of friends. Though...My time alone or with that special person is also very important to me. I enjoy the simpler as well as the finer things in life, have style and character. Respect myself and body but I still enjoy indulging. My sense of humor, sex appeal and intellect ..... is a bit off the wall, am fun, drama-free.....seeking same. Exercise regularly, and am naturally slender but I am not a triathlete, etc. it's cool if you are but I am a cuddling couch potato at times. ;) AND...I'm not some model who is made up at all times, shallow, selfish or judgmental. There are days when I'm 'bummy'...hey, that's life! Please be cool with that. ..I am seeking that special 'connection!' ....The chemistry of a first meet, butterflies in your stomach, feeling you want to kiss this person so very much... ...... I am an uncommon woman seeking an uncommon man! .........Are you here? Ciao ;) Btw.... I prefer men with guts. So, if you think you're Mr. Right, send an email instead of a 'like' or a 'wink'. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Love dogs, horses.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Caribbean, Polynesia, South America

For fun

Fun is what we make of it. It can be taking a picnic basket to the beach or going dancing with friends. It's more about who I am with than what I am doing.

Last read

I'd have to change this every 3-5 days! Not fond of romance and other such frivolous books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Mixed ethnicity- yes, a mutt! ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral