Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | New Braunfels, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles of Irving, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Back in Texas and ready for the next chapter to begin!

In her own words

I am a very active, outgoing, confident individual used to participate in martial arts, boxing, soccer, weight lifting of course horseback riding until my injury, but I am still no couch potato; I take much care in taking care of my body, my health, my heart and; my spirit. Though, in most recent years, my #1 job, priority and, honor has been as a mom and living to serve as an example of a Godly woman for my son. I am very secure; I am real, down to earth, honest to a fault and old school. I believe in accountability and hold myself to a high standard of (strong) morals; values and integrity that I won't allow to be compromised so, if you're just looking for a good time, don't look here. I am not materialistic; definitely NOT a MALL baby! I can count the pairs of shoes I own on less than 2 hands, lol. If that doesn't say something I don't know what does. I am happy, content within myself and, 100% complete. I am not looking for someone to save me, support me, or complete me. I am truly happy with the simple things in life, did you ever see Julia Roberts in "Pretty Woman" remember that lobster... that's me. I am goofy, half witted ; somewhat gullible, ; while I am pretty smart with a savvy vocabulary I am a terrible speller. If you want a good laugh, watch this woman melt into a 4 yr old just mention the word Tornado. But watch out cause I'm likely to take you down with me. On the romantic side (this might be a little R-rated so let’s have the children leave the room now, lol) JK, but really I enjoy snuggling in front of a fire, bundled up holding on tightly to the strong arms of the one I love with a GAINT bag of popcorn (so we can share of course :) walking hand in hand, yes in public as I enjoy some PDA ; while I appreciate a beautiful flower or two don't kill the whole bush on my account, instead let’s find a place to plant it. Love dark Chocolate in very small doses, love the domesticated side of a relationship especially when it means pleasing the one I love. You know I'm hooked if I offer to do your laundry and especially if I clean house while you’re out and; surprise you! Cleaning is a tell-tell sign of how I am feeling; I love to clean when I love the one I'm cleaning for or, for that matter when I am happy. So what’s the catch. Well, before you go and get all excited I do have but one itsy bitsy request or should I say requirement... I am looking for a Godly man; if ur not sure if you are one, chances are, u are not. No offense but I know what want. Now the COLD HARD FACTS: I don't smoke; I'm not interested in someone that does or implies they are "trying" to quit, you either "quit" or you "don't" and; though I don't drink I don't care if you do so long as it is no more than an "occasional" drink. I don't do drugs prescribed or otherwise, I am however occasionally high on life and; on Jesus. I find if you have to have a habit he's a good one to have, curse words are not a part of my vocabulary, I don't pin my Faith on anything but Jesus Christ. I count the cost every day as I meet with the Lord early, every morning, unless I am running late, then we meet in my car on the way 2 school 4 prayer and; have a pow-wow, lol, and; we might just get loud. I listen to my Pastor''s sermons when I'm alone in my car (he's awesome! in TX) otherwise my radio is typically set to K-love, KXOJ or AirOne depending on what state (not mentally, but as in the United States) I'm in. These r Contemporary Christian stations; I like them but I have 2 admit I love most ALL kinds of music and; periodically listen 2 country (which I grew up on) for my son's sake. So, just 2 be up front, I will NEVER, NEVER, NEVER settle 4 less than God's ABSOLUTE BEST &, if I don't find it here well, then, so b it. 4 my Lord promises that I "shall be CONTENT n whatever state I'm n so long as I focus on that which is just, noble, virtuous, & true so, perhaps we're destine 2 meet n Heaven where I'll b waiting. C u there! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

UPDATE: I did have horses now, not so much. I love dogs though I perfer the larger rather than the ankle bitter I once had a cat, but he was a cool cat. Oh, & I just love frogs & tadpoles, kinda fond of lizards too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Klove cruise, anywhere it's warm, watching a good lightening storm, snuggling in a thunderstorm, getting caught in the rain. At a baseball game watching my son play & used to love the barn. In the woods or on the water. Anywhere there's sunshine


Rogers State University, Claremore, OK

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music including Comtemp Christian, Classic Rock, Country. Love to sing, draw & write. Love puppies, frogs and a beautiful sun rise. Appreciate a genetically correct/sound horse. A good movie & a great sermon.

For fun

I've attended 3 colleges; I love 2 learn & I believe it is our responsiblity 2 continually grow & learn. U can not have one without the other. I enjoy most anything outdoors. Enjoy finding a bargin, definately NOT a mall baby but I already said that

Last read

Faith to Faith, daily devotional by K. Copeland, J. Eckhardts Daily Confessions, 1 of my fav scriptures e.g. Pslams 26, The Bible, most recently "The Shack;" awesome read that I highly recommend, Praying to Change Your Life, The Purpose Driven Life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Recently a thoroughbred race horse trainer until an accident that nearly took my life. I praise God every day that I am alive! Before that I was a the Business Manger of a Commerical Real Estate Investment Firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 Hungarian, hines 57 with a touch of Native American. So... if you accuse me of being a gypsy, I come by it honestly.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church:Renew Church in New Braunfels TX. I am a very spiritual individual who firmly believes in Bibical Principles, I have a very strong relationship with my Lord Jesus Christ; I do not believe in "man-made" doctrine.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Along w/the school of hard knocks, I attended Rogers State, Langston TCC. Held a 4.0 for 7 semesters was recipient of the "Governers" award; an endowed scholar member of Phi Theta Kappa I'm not a brainiac but I can hold my own, I'm very dedicated