Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It’s not complicated….

In her own words

If we caught each other's eyes in a bar would you come over and introduce yourself? It really doesn't need to be more complicated than that for a first meeting. However, since this medium provides an opportunity to gain a little insight, here are some things about me. I prefer quality to trendy, so don't bother asking me where the place to be is this week or expect to find me waiting behind a velvet rope. That said, I do love experiencing the city: dramas over musicals, bands in small venues over the Garden, modern and African dance over "tutu ballet", particular art exhibits over whole museums. What I miss: driving and singing loudly and badly in my car (people on the subway just don't appreciate my talent), easy access to nature and outdoor activities (love hiking, biking, kayaking, tennis etc) and going out dancing without above mentioned velvet rope. On the quirkier side, I am competitive about all things deemed unimportant in life (games, sports, cards, wrestling with you etc ) it's not pretty but on the whole it is a relatively harmless flaw. At times I will look at chocolate with more adoration and lust than the man I am dating (now if he is holding chocolate, well. ) and despite my best efforts I can't be led by the man I am dancing with unless I am at least tipsy. Enough about me; the rest you'll have to find out when we meet.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Alaska, Italy, Peru...Love to travel

Favorite things

Current Favorite TV shows: Dexter, Homeland, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Project Runway, Meet the Press, Inside the Actors Studio. Favorite movie comedies: Princess Bride, Office Space, Mel Brooks' films, A Fish Called Wanda, Old School

For fun

Most things outdoors, tennis, movies, reading, art (sculpt, draw, paint), playing games (cards, boardgames), dancing and seeing dance performances, listening to music

Last read

Subscribe to the Economist and Vanity Fair, read the New York Times, and my favorite types of books are those in which you learn about a place or time in history through a personal story



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Jewish and practice the holidays as a family tradition but do not attend temple etc. I am more spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral