Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cranford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 40 miles of Jersey City, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
I have been told that I have an infectious laugh and an addictive personality. I love to visit NYC and enjoy art, poetry, and jazz.

In her own words

I am an energetic and outgoing person. I care deeply about my friends and think that friendship has to come before love. I think its important to balance work and play. Therefore, I would love to find someone who is successful and motivated, yet, understands the importance of relaxing on the weekends. I admire generous and giving souls.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love going in to the city, though I am trying to find more parks and hiking spots in NJ. I love the jersey shore (despite its horrible reputation).


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I also love watching foreign/independent films. I love the simple things in life: cooking healthy meals and laughing with friends. I am not really into drinking, especially not on the first date. I prefer coffee and and/or a healthy meal.

For fun

I love hiking, driving in my VW, going to the beach, or even having a picnic at a local park. On my sleepy days, I love curling up with a book or a fabulous movie, ideally with a hot cup of black tea. I know it's nerdy, but I love book shopping

Last read

I am reading The Interestings by Meg Wolitzer. I really want to read Great Expectations by Dickens as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Life is constantly changing, and this year I decided to completely change my career, go back to grad school and become a professor. I am currently a full-time professor and a graduate student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Germany and my father is German. My mother is French, Scottish, and British. So, I am nice European blend. :-)
Faith: Hindu Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am open to all branches of spirituality. Religion and dogma have always been problematic for me, though I do believe that faith and spiritual inclinations are a totally different animal. I would love to explain this one in person.
Languages: English, German Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will be working on my second masters this September. Eventually, I will pursue a PhD in English.