Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Lititz, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I thought I would give this online thing a try...

In his own words

I thought I would give this online thing a try since It's hard for me to meet new people a lot from running a business ... To sum myself up in a nutshell? I love life. I love children and have a strong passion for them as well and would love to work with children in a more substantial way in the near future as a volunteer. I have been running a business for about 5 years now and have a strong passion for it, I love my job and what I do and am very thankful for that. I am very goal oriented and have goals for myself that I am aiming to succeed as I continue to live life. I have an awesome family and awesome parents who I know I can depend on and who will always be there for me. I have 3 sisters and am the only boy in my family. My sisters have taught me well and have taught me the right way a woman should be treated. I enjoy doing the little things for the girl I am with, opening doors, visiting them at work, flowers for them on a bad day. I like to be active, whether it be playing tennis or playing sports. I love sports and love the challenge and competition.... I love to laugh and am down to earth. I enjoy living life to the fullest. As far as what I am looking for in the opposite sex? I am just looking for a companion, who I can just relax with and who can be my best friend. If it evolves in to something more then that then that's fine. I am at the point of my life now where I am content where I am at as I have a job I love and own a house. I am looking for someone to share it with eventually if it leads to that.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Outer Banks, Orlando, Cali

Favorite things

Basketball, Tennis, Soccer, Reading, Movies, People, Business

For fun

Playing and watching sports. Staying active, Watching a good movie or reading a good book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love business, which is what I do. I am self employed and have been running a business for the past 2 years now. With it comes alot of responsibility but that brings alot of freedom, I wouldn't have it any other way.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference