Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jk123f

33 year old woman | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hiking partner wanted...

In her own words

A typical week for me includes a couple of walks with my dog, doing some homework, a few runs, checking on my dad, visiting with my nephews, several salads, catching up with a friend or two, and a bunch of mochas to get me through it all. Other things I enjoy: the Office, hiking, dancing, lame movies, road trips, baking scones, trying new beers and new chocolate, and a bunch of other things. I have a house that needs lots of TLC, so I have been planning and starting remodeling projects as well. I work for a cause I believe in, which also means I work a lot. I am also exploring graduate programs in hopes to do what I love better. I am an introvert, but love working with people. I am interested in learning, but slow to change because it takes me a long time to figure out if I have all the info I need. I am level headed and tend to be the person friends call to confide in or to pick them up their medicine when they are home sick. I am cautious with my own emotions but very blessed and realizing more and more the importance of telling and showing others how you feel about them. I am not very competitive, but it bums me out to be wrong, so a good debate is always fun. I am looking for someone who can be generous and compassionate. I would love someone who can push me and show my something new. I have also had quite the wandering path, but believe in God and would like someone who also seeks to grow in faith.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is the first dog I have ever had and he is a handful!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central coast, Silver Peak, Tahoe, the river path, Jungle Vino, Chicago, and my cousin's cabin in Utah. I would like to go back to Mexico and Spain someday and would love to do an adult language program in Central America some day.

Favorite things

Mochas, my nephews, sushi, good weather, rainy weather, laughter, hammocks, good scones, skipping, being right, boring movies, day trips, really hot hot tubs, slow trail running (jogging then I guess).

For fun

Latin dancing, baking scones, beer/coffee/dinner with friends, road trips, jogging, hiking, snowshoeing, ice skating to name a few

Last read

4-5 works suggested by various mentors. None of which I have finished. Covering happiness, religion, strengths, and other personal development topics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral