Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Live Long, Laugh a lot, have fun while living up to your fullest potential." I will be a Gentleman & make you Happy,Friend possibly more.

In his own words

I'm an artistic,intelligent,compassionate & Loving Man. I'm the type of person who loves trying new things. I'd like to be with someone who has a big heart & enjoys the simple things in life but always up for a challenge "Life is a challenge in it's self ". I'm a hard working professional who cares deeply about my career. I'm looking for someone who's career driven & that I can start a lasting friendship with & could blossom into something more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had a dog name is Chaos, he ran off a few weeks ago & I have been looking all over. I have had him since he was born 8 years ago, Been missing him hoping he's OK.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The old star lite cafe in 5 points with live music & a good crowd of people, Cheers on S.R. 17, The Roost on Beaver st. & a lot more can't remember off top of my head.

Favorite things

I love Italian,Mexican & all southern cooking, Grilling out with friends or just with that one special person,maybe she could be you. I mostly enjoy old time Rock-n-Roll & also a lot of the new Rock,some Rap and R&B,Jazz,Nature Sounds when Relaxing.

For fun

I enjoy going out occasionaly,Movies,Dinning,Dancing & Traveling.I haven't been any where in a while, Hopefully I can find someone with the same interest to travel. Other than that I enjoy relaxing at home & watching Movies cuddling on the couch.

Last read

I enjoy a lot of Authors like for example: James Patterson-Alex Cross,Dean Koontz,Lee Childs,Some Nora Roberts,Clyde "something, I can't remember to save my life",some Steaven King,a lot of it is so stretched out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My Family "Blood" came from Czechoslovakia to Mississippi & owned a farm which was mostly the whole state of Mississippi & was mostly sold off through out all the Generations that has Maintained the Farm "Home Sted". Only about 200 acres survived.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm a firm belieaver in God, don't go to Church all that often but hey He won't judge me. He knows I'm a hard working man that labors with my hands & will give my heart to the right people, sometimes we make poor judgements in Life,live & learn.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference