Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 19-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I work as a Fitness and Spa Assistant in...

In his own words

I work as a Fitness and Spa Assistant in Redmond while I try to finish and sell a few scripts and novels I am working on. I workout almost every day if I get the chance either at the gym hitting the weights or walking on a treadmill or at home taking my dogs for a walk. I like movies, music, dancing, going out to restaurants, i like sports, I am a huge new york yankee fan but also cheer on the hometown teams. I was born and raised in Western Washington and 90% of my family live up in Arlington so I am a local boy for sure. I actually like the washington weather, it does rain a bit too much but I love the changing weather and the fact it doesnt get too cold and the fact that it gets windy but the storms are too bad. I like amazing views. I dont like to talk on the phone much at all, I will text before I pick up a call, its just easier unless its really important. I love to just get in my car and drive for no reason other than to think and listen to music usually at night when the roads are clear. I love doing things for people. I love all animals especially dogs and cats. If I could I would probably have 10 of each but I dont have the land for it. I am a loyal, secure, friendly and trusting person. I am ambitious and goal oriented. I am not much of a club person or bar hopper but I do enjoy going out for good food and good conversation. I love to show a person a great time. I am open-minded and love to hear everyone's opinions. I like to be around positive and like minded people.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 2 dogs and one cat. My dogs are 6 years and 5 years, one is a begal/cavalier spaniel and the other is an over weight spaniel trying to lose weight.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Whistler, Chelan, Seaside, Los Angeles, New York City


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

i like a variety of music, from U2 to Linkin Park to Eminem to Garth Brooks, I watch walking dead, boardwalk empire, true blood, sons of anarchy, big bang theory, NCIS, Justified, i am all over the place.

For fun

I like to workout, go out to restaurants, dance, go to movies, concerts, sporting events, read, write, take my dogs for walks, spend time with my niece and nephew.

Last read

I hope they serve beer in hell by tucker max, pretty crude but it was pretty funny.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in management at a golf and country club in seattle.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral