Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Spit at work...Swallow at home

In her own words

Yes, You heard me correctly, and now that I have your attention, keep reading and it will explain itself (I hope at least... If that didn't make you take a double take, keep lookin') I enjoy honest, fun companionship and would just like to find someone to learn from, experience new things and enjoy spending some well deserved free time with. Monogamous, but willing to put the dating effort in to find "the one". and I will make the time because I still believe it's worth it. Whoa- that was way too serious...not a good representation of me. Let's try again. My kids are awesome and they get it from me. I am adaptable, to a fault...I could brown bag a PBR or attend a high end tasting, hiking or glass blowing, tent camp or BB- I am game for almost anything. I have tattoos with plans for a few more. I find beauty and character in flaws, especially my own. I am a beverage geek professionally and passionately so I love any opportunity to talk, teach and support local producers. I am studying for my Cicerone, BJCP & furthering my sommelier studies this year. I could always use a tasting partner or travel companion. My dislike list is shorter, so let's start here: animal cruelty, the NBA, bland food, clichés, being untimely awoken, bad liars, good liars, reality TV and ugly babies. Enough about me...let's talk about you. Flawed, witty, playful, passionate, strong work ethic and not afraid to debate, doesn't feel the need to post several half naked selfies on here (leave something to the imagination, gentlemen). Play like a boy but act like a man. Oh, and you need to be able to handle being beaten by a girl every once in awhile, too. Bonus points if you can give me a run for my money in Trivial Pursuit- eventually I will need an unstoppable partner to dominate game nights with friends and to plot world domination (for the good guys, of course

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local microbrewery's, Anthony's, Dick's, Wine Country, Scotch & Vine, Panera, the cute little ma & pa diner, dive bars w/ bad karaoke, my back yard for faux camping and summer Smore fests. Any place can be awesome with the right company...

Favorite things

Snoopy, enjoying scenery, Mt. Rainier, tattoos, question everything, trying new things, a strong, balanced cup of coffee, staying up late and sleeping in, breakfast in bed, bargain hunting, sourdough, learning, bowling, horse racing.

For fun

learning, cooking , wine & beer tasting, road trips, supporting local events and business, networking, TV bingeing, cuddling, experiences with the kiddos, game nights with friends, starting the day with no plan and ending up 100 miles from home,

Last read

Email, Wine labels, food labels, blogs, industry daily updates, food magazines, Sunday newspaper. I can't lie...I do not remember the last time I started and finished an entire book...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Sommelier, Cicerone, all round beverage slut, educator and salesman
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Icelandic and half Welsh/Irish VIKING all the way!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Christian, but am not active in the church. I am intrigued by other view points and support all beliefs. However, extreme religion is not my cup of tea.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an AA , cert in Hospitality Management and Sommelier certification