Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Lancaster, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've got it all, except for that special someone with whom to share it with.

In his own words

I'm a generally goofy kind of guy who values humor/laughter in a relationship. So if you can make me laugh or are just as silly/goofy as I am, then you're 100% awesome in my books. Things I enjoy/facts about me: - I enjoy playing board games - Watching movies and tv shows - playing softball (if you play as well, then double points for you!) - I tend to sing in the shower (shh, don't tell!) - I love to BBQ I'm a relatively mellow person and it takes a lot to get me worked up or worried. I try not to take everything so seriously either. We only have one life to live after all, and there's no point in sweatin' the small stuff. I'm a relatively new homeowner, so I enjoy doing little projects around the house and coming up with future projects to work on. Two important factors I'm looking for in a relationship is sharing in humor and laughter, and being able to generally enjoy one another's company. If we can't laugh and goof off together and enjoy spending time with one another (regardless of what we're actually doing), it's not going to work out. I would love to share in one another's hobbies too. To partake in those activities that bring a smile to your face and vice versa. I've also recently gotten into running half marathons. I must say, initially it wasn't nearly as bad as I was expecting and I am looking forward to doing more in the future. If you're into running as well, It would be great to have a partner in crime for future marathon adventures! I'm the father of two children who do not reside with me. My daughter has gone off to college recently, and my son resides with his mother during the school year, which sucks, but hey, such is life sometimes. So I'm pretty much flying solo.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I currently do not have any animals under my care. Well, unless you count my kids, then I have two.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A Vegas trip is never a bad idea. As for local hot spots: Buffalo Wild Wings, Kinect Brewery, or Bex are always enjoyable places to unwind and/or chill.


Grantham University, Kansas City, MO

Favorite things

I like a variety of things. Music: practically anything. Movies: comedies foremost, dramas, action/adventure, sci-fi/fantasy. Food: all of it!

For fun

Kings games, Jethawks games, playing softball, going to a bar with friends: all enjoyable things I like to do for fun.

Last read

It's been a while, so I don't recall the last book I have read. However, I am just starting Monster Hunter International at the recommendation from one of my friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Logistics Analyst for Northrop Grumman.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm German and Italian, with a little bit of Norwegian tossed in the mix. I've got a very cool family crest and history of my surname mounted within my house and I think it's awesome.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
If you're curious, feel free to ask.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Been hard at work on my MBA. Less than a year to go! Woohoo!