Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Vegas Man looking for long term relationship or friendship No pick Up Lines just looking for a honest Conversation over the phone.

In his own words

Hello I am from NY and I am on here because I am looking for a relationship or friendship long term or short term. I enjoy hiking playing pool traveling I like many things and I like to have good conversations I think a email is let's say not as personal as a hand written letter or iming is not as personal as talking on the phone.So in a nut shell I prefer the phone and if you are too scared to talk on the phone then you probably never meet any one online in person. If you wish to know more about me I can tell you in a conversation on the phone then hopefully in person. A sit down conversation over a drink or coffee is a good way to get to know someone after that first date hopefully we would know if their would be a second. Haa I guess it might seem like I am a jerk in the paragraph above but I have done internet dating befor and some times you talk to some one online for a few mo or even a year or so befor you meet them and then you go and meet them with out even having a Conversation on the phone and you find out they are not your match.I guess when your paying for a online dating service you expect more. I added alot of key words I am into too much stuff to add on here I have a hard to expressing my self on here thats why I like the phone I do not party too much .I am looking for a mature women who knows what she wants and has her head on staight. .I don't mind dating some one who has kids as long as they make time for me. I think online is the best way here because if your looking for people in a club or a bar half of the people are not locals.I moved here because the job out look is alot better here and the weather is not too bad.I came from back east alot of the jobs are going over seas so here is more ideal place to have a stable job.I don't know if I plan to stay here my whole life but if I find some one who knows?When I say I want a long-term thing it does not mean marriage right away .Email me your contact information and I will get back to you as soon as possible I am for real and I hope you are too.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to parks that have tons of hiking trails I get a rush out of seeing a good view I have never seen befor.I love going on road trips and the sites you can see on the way some times you can see neat landscapes on the side of a highway.

Favorite things

Some of my Favorite foods are shrimp,crab legs,pizzia. another favorite thing is going on vactions to some where you have never been when I was a kid we use to go on family vactions at least once a mo I hope I can find some one who likes traveling.

For fun

hiking,traveling,vacations,boats,fishing,video games,I really enjoy long hikes but most people don't have a feel for it. I like geting in a hot tub after a long day and leting the jets hit my back or a swim in a pool or the ocean.

Last read

I read the paper I like to know whats going on in the local area but I also enjoy reading about whats going on in the world in general.I am and have been in search of a book on the history of my last name the ones I do find are on the glass (company)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
My job is ok I like the days off 10 hour shifts work 4 get 3 days off gives me time to sleep in.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am white I look hispanic but I am white .I am german the wierd thing is one of my brother has blond hair green eyes the other blond hair blue eyes I look nohting like them.My people came here about 200 years ago and settled in Pa.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised in a christian back round.My parents parents are very christian but my brothers and my sister and my self where raised with some what of lean way.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference