Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Wells, ME, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
i have a fever and the only prescription is more cow bell. Christopher Walkins on SNL The power of positive thinking.

In his own words

I really do enjoy life. I am a friendly, happy, honest, loyal, man who always has a positive outlook on life. I believe in the power of positive thinking and Karma. what you bring to this world is what you will get back 10 fold. my kids and work is my biggest focus and am looking for a distraction. teaching my boys about having a good work ethic and being self sufficient is what i've been working on currently. i am on the heavy side but I am working on it, slowly but surely. i love to laugh and have fun. In fact i can have fun anywhere(church, weddings, and funerals are the exception). depending on the person i'm with. i like walking on the beach, watching the sunset/ sunrise, staring at the stars, snuggling under a blanket, hiking, walking, singing in the shower or to someone i care about who maybe in the shower, dancing (yes i did take a beginner class for Ballroom, salsa, and quickstep). i am serious when i need to be but it is difficult. it won't take me long to warm up to people so i can be dropped into any type of situation. Please be some who also enjoys life and likes having fun. i did list some things i like to do and you may have some that are not on my list. lets get together and compare notes on likes and dislikes. lets see if we can get through them all as quickly as possible and then start the list over again. Maybe we can see if we can add some on the way. lets eat out at local establishments or we can cook dinner together. i think that we need to take the time to get to know each other before we jump into things to seriously. i don't know if love at first sight is something that is out there but getting to know someone is definitely a must. lets sit and have a coffee or some other beverage (It is 5 o'clock somewhere) and get comfortable with each other and make plans from there. I would like to have someone to spend time with who is not my teenage boys or married friends.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

1 beautiful and friendly female pitbull. i rescued her from the shelter and she has been the greatest for me and my kids.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beaches- short sands, drakes island, and Hampton beach The Old Port in Portland

Favorite things

music- i listen to it all except Opera TV- comedies, action, chick flicks (good for cuddling), documentaries, and many others food- i prefer that which i can prepare with/ for someone else

For fun

up until now i have spent most of my time with my children. but 1 just got married and is moving. my second one is a senior in high school and doesn't need me. my youngest just needs me for rides and dinner. i have more time and not sure what to do.

Last read

total massage- i've been told i give good back rubs but i want to do it better.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference