Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A Buckeye in a Hoosier-ville.

In her own words

Just relocated back to Indy from San Francisco and am still missing the bridge and the fog and the sand and the hills and the intrepid crazy brilliant loony people who make up that city.... Hoping to create a life in Indy that will bring me as much joy as the one I left in SF did. As far as dating goes, it might be a tall order, but I'm looking for an intellectual who isn't pretentious and who doesn't take himself too seriously. Someone who can enjoy a full bodied cab as easily as a craft beer as easily as a Coors Light; who can enjoy a football game as easily as a show at White River as easily as a night at the IRT. Someone quick to smile and quick to laugh - especially at himself. About me.... I enjoy interesting conversations that last all night and make you wish you didn't have to get up and go to work the next day. I love finding pieces of myself in the new countries and cities I visit. I love food and wine and sharing both with good company. I love getting lost in a good song, the vibe of the crowd at a concert, or a massively thick book. I like to win (seriously) boardgames and finish crossword puzzles. Originally from Ohio, I spent ten years in Indianapolis before relocating to San Francisco for my job. That same job has now brought me back to Indy to take on a new role with a new set of challenges. Now that I'm back, I'm very excited to se what the future holds.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Have had dogs and cats in the past and would like to get another dog when I move back to Indy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places I've been are London, Paris, Amsterdam, Cinque Terre, Portofino, New York, New Orleans, San Francisco, Napa. Locally, Mass Ave., Fountain Square, the IRT, any of our amazing steakhouses or local foodie establishments.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Books, music, wine, food, travel, dogs, learning, laughter, friends, coffee.

For fun

Wine, food, music, travel, friends, books, movies, sports.

Last read

I'm always reading a couple of books at any given time. Currently reading Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg and re-reading The Great Gatsby. That Used to Be Us by Thomas Friedman is probably the scariest book I've read in the past year.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm in-house counsel for a software company and love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral