Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Key West, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
good times are better when shared

In his own words

currently packing up for my move to the keys. So I'm putting my money where my mouth is and making it happen" "less dreaming more doing!!" I'm a straight forward , no lies, open, honest person looking for same. I work long hours but still find time for fun. Someday I'll fulfill my dream of living in sunny lower latitudes where shorts and flip flops are the wardrobe staples. I enjoy spending summer weekends on my sailboat at the jersey shore, country music, cold drinks and good food. If your a beach bum at heart but wrestle with the old saying: "work to live don't live to work" , then we would probably get along well.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have one dog. Tess is a 40lb female lab mix, as near as I can tell. I adopted her a few years ago. She is my running companion and enjoys the beach, boat and chasing tennis balls.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach bar with live music. Anyplace I can have dinner outside weather permitting is tops in my book.

Favorite things

Summer weekends sailing, bbq'ing, swimming, havng fun in the sun. Sunset in a quiet anchorage with cocktails and music. Good conversation, red wine, dark chocolate, great coffee, the 4th of July, group dinners out with friends,

For fun

Sailing, restaurants, working on my boat, playing with my dog on the beach. I also enjoy cooking when I have the time. Concerts and live music in general are a personal favorite as well. I love seeing artists up close doing what they love.

Last read

Currently reading the Complete Short Stories of Ernest Hemingway. I like some horror ,mystery stuff as well. I usually read more over the winter and not so much once the weather warms up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference