Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Von Ormy, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 125 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be About It.

In his own words

I love my family, sports and the outdoors. On any given Saturday you'll find me at a sporting event, or outdoors barbequing, or camping, or just hanging with my family. I would consider myself a goal-oriented person. More than anything my family is what makes me tick. My parents are the hardest working people I've ever known. I've been able to get two college degrees by, well, I don't know. I never thought I'd be what I am: fairly educated, fairly financially stable, and overall comfortable with myself. I have pretty much everything I want except I'm lonely... Deep down I'm a hopeless romantic. I'm looking for someone to cook for, to share those exciting sporting events with, and to just be there. I'm looking for someone to be my princess. My perfect date would be a candle light dinner at home but I can also do the five star resturant thing. I'm looking for someone who is affectionate, understanding, caring, and most importantly a good person. I really don't know what else to say...honestly, I'm never really done anything like this. If you ask me, I'll answer honestly.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have 2 basset hounds (the short ones with long ears)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty flexible. I'm not into the club/bar scene but can easily adjust. I perfer being at home or at a close friend's house more than anything. I guess that makes me a homebody.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Too many favorites, just ask and I'll tell you! I'll give you just one: chocolate or vanilla, how about a swirl.

For fun

I love sports. I love watching them on tv but more than that I love to attend sporting events. I'm a season ticket holder for the San Antonio Spurs, Texas Longhorns, UTSA Basketball (and football soon). I also like to do outdoor things like camping.

Last read

This morning I was reading Sports Illustrated.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I earned my Bachelors in Business Administration from the University of Texas in San Antonio in 2004 and earned my Masters in Business Administration from the University of the Incarnate Word in 2007.