Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-42 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Geeky and fairly boring, but looking to open up.

In his own words

My membership just ran out and if you're interested you can find me on where there are plenty of you know what from the sea because you can message for free. I'm a homebody that wouldn't mind getting out more and enjoying new things. I don't know what exactly I'm looking for. My soul mate, if there is such a thing. I guess just someone I can connect with and can enjoy everything together even if only one of us is extremely interested in it. Nobody's perfect, but I know there is someone perfect for me.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Have two amazing dogs that I can't imagine living without. I love most any animal. I have had no other pets, but cats and am just an all around animal lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really go to any hotspots, but I love to go to sushi and movies. I've rarely been outside of Nevada and when I have it has been very close. I would really like to get out and explore more places, though.


University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

I can listen to a little of any kind of music, but my favorite is rock. I don't currently have cable & not sure if I will get it, but my favorite shows are Dexter, Castle, The Mentalist, Southland, The Office, and Modern Family

For fun

I love most sports and enjoy almost any movie, but the majority of my free time is spent with my dogs out at the park hiking or reading.

Last read

Michael Connelly's latest novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I guess I'm a mixture of many European ethnicities, but don't have a clue as to which and personally don't believe it matters much.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I respect your beliefs and know that I may be wrong, but I have been turned off of religion by those who make themselves and their faith out to be better than the next. I just don't understand why people need to fear a god to be decent human beings.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Went to UNR for a couple of years, but couldn't figure out what I wanted to do.