Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Cleveland Heights, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I love enjoying life. Big sports person, playing & watching. Looking for smart, fun woman to share laughs, good times, and maybe a ballgame.

In his own words

I am looking to meet new people and hopefully that can develop into a serious relationship. I am at the point in my life where I want the next meaningful relationship to by my last. About me, I am an easy going guy, shy at first and quiet in a group of people. But one on one I think I can be very engaging. I work in finance which is not very interesting, but I love to hang out and have fun. I am a sports nut, played hockey and baseball thru college, and a Cleveland fan to my detriment. I went to Ohio State and love the Buckeyes. I still work out often although my sports career has evolved into playing golf. I have a very close group of friends who for the most part I have known since high school and college. I am also very tight with my family. I have 2 younger sisters who I grew up close to and I looked out for (scared away sketchy dudes) through our youth. They both live in DC now but I visit often and I still have dinner with my parents once a week. Needless to say, family and loyalty are high on my list. I am not a religious person, or very political. Its not that I don't care about these issues, I choose to focus my attention on things that are more important to me. I love my job, my friends, family, and having a good time. I have 2 cats and openly admit to being a cat person over dogs. Not that I don't like dogs, but prefer the felines. I like all kinds of music, rap, rock, and everything in between. I enjoy doing crossword puzzles, and one of my absolute favorite things to do is have a beer and a hot dog at a ballgame. I don't take myself seriously and like to laugh as much as possible. I like dumb comedies (Anchorman is my favorite) and can also appreciate a good drama. I must mention my all time favorite show, The Wire. And I have been been caught watching a romantic comedy a couple times. I like to cook and there is nothing better than going out for a nice dinner and drinks. I am looking for someone to enjoy these things with, hopefully with a person who takes joy in a lot of the same things but who can also turn me onto new stuff I don't even know about. I obviously would like to have a mutual physical attraction with the person and for there to be a natural chemistry. I am attracted to strong, able-minded women who aren't scared to say what they feel but are not pretentious. Not a fan of smoking or playing games. I appreciate honesty and someone with a good sense of humor.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

For fun

Tribe games, lee road, W 25th, any good restaurant



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference