Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 3000 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the that special someone

In his own words

I have always enjoyed intelligent women with there own opinions, someone I can talk to when times get tough and I need a second opinion. A best friend a soul mate. I would like to be in a passionate, loving relationship. I'm looking for a woman who has a caring nurturing disposition who is fun and has a passion for life (and me LOL). I work with up and coming talented young adults. I have a passion for inspiring young people to better them selves. I think Im very blessed to do the things I love the most. I like to be around positive people. I would like to spend my life with a woman that is fun and engaging, interesting and is culturally diverse,

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been been fortunate enough to experience many cultures in many countries and would love to share those experiences with a special someone. Costa Rica,London,Budapest and Miami are my fav's so far

Favorite things

I love to compete and thats one side of me but when Im writing music I'm in a different space and I love that as well.

For fun

I really enjoy watching live music of any kind dining by the ocean and dancing. I also enjoy chillin at home doing my thing on the grill.

Last read

I'm constantly reading, mainly politics, sports and music. The last 2 books I read were Cane Mutiny and Under a Tarnished Dome



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a recruiting coordinator and coach at a major university. My job is very competitive and at time very intense. I also mentor professional athletes and musicians in all sports and genres.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My mother was creol my father african american. I was raised in Ohio
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God although I don't go to church as much as I should. I try to live my life in a positive way.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
I have a BA in International Relations from UCLA A Certificate in Advanced Spanish From the University of Madrid