Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Wheat Ridge, CO, USA | Seeking men 37-51 within 20 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I want a playmate...someone to be silly, laugh til you cry and cry til you laugh. Someone to enjoy times with.

In her own words

Lets see... I am at a point in my life where I cut out the crap, let go of negativity and am working on who exactly I am. In many peoples eyes I am Riley"s mom (she's my 1 1/2 year old daughter) . Yes I am but who else? I used to be the life of the party..I hung out with bands. I was a teacher and saw the world through the eyes of children. I don't know exactly what I want... I deserve a great man, do I want one? I'm actually very comfortable being alone..but is that good?? Being a mom, I am the hugger of hugs, the kisser of ooowies, and the back patter/snuggler of sleepies. Trust me my love is so reciprocated but adult company is something to cherish. I want someone I can play with, enjoy good times with, and survive the hardest of times with a smile knowing that "this too will pass and Ill laugh about it later" I want someone to laugh it off with. I'm definitely not looking to run out and get married, no-no-no....nor am I looking for someone to jump in the sak with. I'm 41, been there done that. i want something that works, and i realize..that's work.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I can't imagine owning a dog when I do not have a yard he/she can play and run "free" in. I've met some neat cats, unfortunately I an allergic.

Favorite hot spots

I like parks and look for the best one. I have a 1 1/2 yr old who loves the park..i love a good swing. I've been somewhat of a loner for a me around...

Favorite things

Live music, good food, exploring, being a child at heart &playing in dirt, getting dressed up and being a grown-up, sewing, drawing, cooking, bluegrass/folk music, a good book, board games....lots of stuff in life to enjoy!!! #1 fav person Riley

For fun

I love parks...I have a 11/2 yr little girl. I am always looking for the best park. I enjoy thrifting, museums, live music, I'll pretty much try anything once. I am currently a home body but I'm happy playing with my daughter.

Last read

Its been so long since I read.....i read the Red Tent...excellent



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a baker of wonderful and delicious breads. I love my job
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a christian but I agree with many religions on different aspects. I am very spiritual. I do feel envious of those who go to church and walk away feeling joyous and filled
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I went to a university twice...the first time I had A LOT of fun, the second time I went I went to learn. Unfortunately I had to stop to help at home ( my father was sick) and never went back to finish.