Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'6" (198cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Feel my sweater, know what it's made of? Boyfriend material.

In his own words

I don't want to make myself sound cooler than I am so I'll just be honest. I race cars, raise baby seals, pick my own apples, perform dental surgery, fly stunt planes, make toast by warming bread with my hands, and build computers out of wood. Once I wrestled a polar bear into submission on a trip to Alaska I took to make the world's largest snow cone. I bring it up just to show I can also do normal everyday stuff. Ugh, fine that was all a lie. I'm just a normal super awesome guy. I like sports (especially basketball) and love to travel (I once took a train from Hong Kong to Madrid). I try to stay active and eat healthy. I started doing Blue Apron a couple of months ago so I make at least three pretty delicioso meals a week. Sometimes I like to sit around and say really douchey things to my roommate like, "Listen bro, if you want to bulk up you gotta eat clean and train dirty." Then we take pictures of each other with our shirts off in front of the mirror. I'm a minor film buff; when I was in college I use to look on "Best Movie" lists and rent them without knowing what they were about. I'm kinda nerdy so I like to code and read random journal articles in my spare time. Definitely a lifelong learner, I can't imagine not taking an online course or having a personal project outside of work. I do 5k and 8k races around Seattle for fun (just did the Zombie run!). I also try to volunteer regularly, usually with my SeattleWorks team or ArtsFund and I did AmeriCorps for a year. Lastly, I'm 6'6" and about 200 lbs of man meat (wtf?) so if you don't like tall, thin guys you're not going to like me. (And if you don't like me think again next time you're getting your stepstool out to change a lightbulb. Hey girl, I could have easily changed that for you.) I get along best with people that are friendly, outgoing, and talkative. I'm working as a data analyst at a digital marketing consultancy. I'm agnostic about digital marketing, but I love using data to answer questions. Pretty career driven these days and I work a lot, but if you're awesome I can make time for you and the baby. Wait, what?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I used to have a pet dragon, but the fire insurance was just too expensive.

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Friends, good TV shows, good movies, dancing, Seattle hotdogs, and much, much more.

For fun

Go to concerts, shows, musicals, etc. Hang out with friends, go dancing, eat good food.

Last read

Probably a textbook or academic article of some kind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Got an Electrical Engineering degree at UW, worked at Boeing. Quit. Lived in South Korea teaching English at a public elementary school like the rest of the White people there. Traveled. Worked for Americorps. Went to grad school. Now working.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral