Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We all have a little kid inside of us, and I'm just looking for the right person that can bring it out.

In his own words

Let's see...about 6 years ago I moved to Austin from Wisconsin. Leaving my family, friends, family business, and horrible weather for a fresh start. Looking back I do miss my the ones I left behind, but do not regret the move at all. I love this city! A little about me is in order to see if you feel like we would be a good match. Well...I usually hit the gym 5-6 days a week, so I feel it is important that you also are into staying fit and active. I enjoy concerts, going to the museum, to plays, and sporting events. As you can see I do have a dog, Athena. She can be stubborn and naughty, but I still love her to death! One thing that is important to me is honesty. I'm not here with a hidden agenda, I'm not into playing games, and just don't feel like I will meet someone worth while at the bars. I do consider myself a little "old school" when it comes to dating. What I mean by that is I'm the kinda guy who will send a girl flowers for no reason at all...other then it being a Wednesday. I guess that I can blame that on my father, as that's just the kind of guy he was. I'm a simple guy, and it doesn't take a lot to make me happy. There is a lot more that I could put here, but what fun would that be? We all have to leave some mystery...right? Otherwise...what's the point of dating! I guess I will just wait and see if I hear from you. If not...I wish you the best of luck on here!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my personal favorite places have been New York and New Orleans. I would love to head over to Ireland, London, and Italy someday.

Favorite things

Well I love chocolate, Italian food, and I'm starting to get into wine. For TV I still love Friends, 2 and a half men, How I met your mother, rescue me, burn notice, etc...

For fun

Road trip! I love to travel, but sometimes it is difficult to do when you have a dog. I enjoy almost all sports known to man, excluding Nascar. I enjoy live concerts, hanging with my friends, working out, and just...

Last read

In the middle of Cracking DaVinci's Code and An Unfinished Life John F. Kennedy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
After spending six years with a national restaurant supply company, and not seeing a chance for advancement or new challenges in the near future, I took a chance and took a position with a local oil and natural gas exploration company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral