Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jjm1000

38 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I tell jokes too soon

In his own words

Hello, my name is Josh and I grew up in Northern California near San Francisco. Some people think that I'm crazy to have left the Bay Area for Philly, but I really like my life here and I make it back several times a year. Plus I have a ridiculously cute nine-month-old niece in NYC. I'm smart and successful and definitely on the sarcastic side. I'm also thoughtful, easygoing, empathetic and fun. I have an incredible family who are warm and smart and funny and very accomplished. I can be very picky but I try to keep an open mind and appreciate the everyday things in life. Although I am independent and value time to myself, I hate being bored and I would rather do something with somebody than alone. I'm a foodie - Barbuzzo is probably my favorite Philly restaurant. Vernick is also great and I want to try Vedge. I love to ski, read, watch tv and movies, play and watch sports, ride bikes, go for walks, people watch and just explore the neighborhood. Italy, Colorado, Napa and NYC are a few of my favorite places so far. One of the best things I ever did was a month-long backpacking trip in Wyoming with National Outdoor Leadership School, but I like staying at a nice hotel and eating at a great restaurant just as much (and, truthfully, probably more) these days. I live in Rittenhouse and love it, but you won't find me sitting outside of Rouge drinking champagne and smoking cigars. I'm much closer to the bar/bbq joint/ end of the spectrum. I'm on Match because it's really important to me to find someone special to go through life with. Ideally I'd like to meet someone with a similar background and values. Someone who is funny and really sharp, motivated, friendly, open, warm, easy going, ambitious, and beautiful inside and out. Easy, right? Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Italy, NYC, California, Portland, anywhere along a river or stream in the West, Aspen and Vail, the beach, a cool bar, the pool, etc.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

TV shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm, etc. If you like most or all of these shows, how can we not be soulmates, right?

For fun

Dinner, drinks, bike rides, hikes, movies, tv marathons, bbqs, skiing, cooking, etc.

Last read

Your match profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm in-house counsel at a company outside Philly.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral