Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 100 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello - I'm pretty convinced these things...

In his own words

Hello - I'm pretty convinced these things don't work, but I thought I'd give it a shot as I'm generally too busy to socialize, so I updated my previously very short profile and here it goes: I have a demanding executive-level job in NYC, and I work a lot of hours, along with all of life's other demands (including my amazing 3 yr daughter who is the love of my life) .... My career and goals for the future are very important to me - I have worked hard for everything I have and I believe that the payoff is worth the sacrifice. I'm originally from a farm in the midwest, but lived all over the country as a military brat ... so I like new places, experiences, people, situations, etc. However, my career is in NYC, and I expect to split time between NYC and Putnam County/Northern Westchester for the duration. I've been told I'm a pretty intense person, and I suppose I agree. I am always doing multiple things at once, always on the move, always have a full schedule. I'm a hands-on kind of person - I like fixing things myself, weightlifting, hiking, camping, mountain/ice/rock climbing. I'm a tech nerd - I grew up messing with computers and it continues to this day. I seriously enjoy a Scotch nightcap, a cigar, and relaxing in front of whatever is on Netflix a hour or so every night. About what I'm looking for: attractive, ambitious, intelligent, adventurous, self-starter, hard worker ..... a girl who I have to work to keep up with, because it is boring the other way around. :) Ok, that is enough. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dreaming of the day I can get my dream Rotty and train it in Schutzhund.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Zum Schneider's (lower east side). Anyplace where I can smoke a cigar in peace! High mountains; places 100 miles from anywhere; 200 ft up a frozen waterfall; places where that first breath in the morning feels untouched and full of promise.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Travel anywhere and anywhere.books. Learning new things history. Science. Technology. Munich. Blues music and a bottle of Malbec; Scotch & Cigars; a great book; the outdoors; dogs; my little girl

For fun

Rock climbing, ice climbing, mountaineering, hiking. A good bottle of wine & steak. Authentic NYC blues bars.

Last read

Jordan's WOT series; lots of news/tech blogs. Gone girl. Last time I die. Lots of Sanderson stuff. I read a few thousand pages a week out of habit. .... whatever I get my hands on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Executive at a construction firm in NYC.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
70% Swiss and German the rest American mashup.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was baptized a few years go at one of my favorite places in the world: Saint Vincent ferrer church on lex.
Languages: Arabic, English, German, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral