Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 25 miles of Camden, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The guy you and your family can agree on

In his own words

Hi, all! I'm a great catch if I do say so myself! You can decide on your own about my looks, but I have a good personality. I enjoy in-depth conversations and silliness. I have goals and passions in life. I believe strongly in working toward the betterment of our society. (You might even call me an activist). Thus, I teach in an urban setting-in one of the country's poorest cities. I believe that leadership starts with service, and I believe serving others is the best thing any of us can do to better our world. I own my house and enjoy home improvement and gardening projects in my free time. I also love living in a small town with great neighbors and a great community. I like to be socially conscious. I'm not perfect, but I try to embrace living green in small ways. I try to be a conscientious member of my community and society. onto what I'm looking for...I want to meet someone who likes himself, who is passionate about life and passionate about others. Social conscience is very important. I also want someone who has intellectual pursuits and goals. You need not be an English major, but good grammar will go far.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs, Fish

I have two chihuahua mixes-a Taco Terrier named Cole and a Chipin named Cara.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beach in Ocean City, NJ or a trip to San Francisco,


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

Favorite color is green. Favorite thing to do when it's raining is play piano. Favorite place to shop is Wegmans. Favorite meal is homemade eggplant parmesan. Favorite song is "A Case of You". Favorite TV includes The Voice, True Blood and HGTV.

For fun

I enjoy curling up on the couch with a blanket, a book, and the dogs just as much as I enjoy a nice night out for dinner or a night out at the bar and dancing or seeing a movie.

Last read

I read a lot-text for school, news, professional journals and novels (when there's time).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an early childhood curriculum coach, aka Master Teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a practicing Catholic, but don't let that scare you. :)
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a MA in Teaching from Montclair and a BA in Sociology from Rutgers. I am currently working on an Ed.S. in Educational Leadership at Seton Hall.