Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-40 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Go time!

In his own words

I am looking to share my life with somebody who is kind, caring and smart but a little crazy on occasion of course. I enjoy traveling and winging it as an offset to the day to day routine that is the 9-5 lifestyle. I like working out, hiking, movies, I'm not a good cook so eating out is always fun. Then again, when pressed into duty, I can make pretty good pasta or tacos, and who can't make a good salad? I do like to eat fairly healthy, not a lot of fast food and such, but I have to whack back a burger now and then of course. I'm really just a nice guy with a pretty crazed sense of humor. I enjoy people who are smart and interested in life and have had some experience with the ups and downs the most lives have. I don't really have any captivating description of myself but like to think that I am fairly entertaining over a cup of coffee, a stroll at Land's End or a happy hour cocktail. I've travelled quite a bit in Central America and Mexico, went to Cuba once for a few weeks which was great. My brother lives in England (bummer it's freezing) so have visited many times, and of course the Mediterranean is bulletproof based on my experiences in Greece, Italy, Sicily and Tunisia. I'd love to go to Asia and South America so if that sounds good to you let's do it.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

When I was very young I lived on a horse ranch. Then I moved to the big city but still love horses but usually only ride them when on vacation.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm wide open on bars and restaurants that aren't pretentious. Northbeach, the Mission, Russian Hill and Downtown have plenty of places that fit the bill.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Riding bikes to Larkspur or Tiburon and taking the Ferry back if too tired to ride back, hiking at Land's End, reading, good wine, road trips, coffee and a nice intelligent conversation.

For fun

Hanging with my little niece with my brother and his wife, catching up with friends over a glass of wine or drinks, wreaking havoc at work :)

Last read

Collapse, Playing for Pizza, the Keith Richards bio, 1776. Girl Who Played with Fire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a firm believer in karma and getting what you give. I am very respectful of any and all religions that reciprocate the sentiment.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree
I studied Cultural Anthropology and really enjoyed it. It taught me how to see things from different perspectives which I was already prone to having been raised here in the city with a seriously diverse environment.