Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 37-42 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Try it, you'll like it.

In his own words

I AM 44 YEARS OLD!!!!! SOMEHOW MATCH HAS GOOFED MY AGE. My match: A strong, funny, childish, driven woman that is secure in herself to turn to me for help, advice or safety. I'd like to be there for my partner and I ask the same of her. I know that we all have luggage...different shapes, sizes and color schemes and I am no different. I am a good listener, but I don't want to hear about your drama 24/7 Likewise, I won't bore you with mine....unless I'm drinking. LOL I'm Italian, I vent and use hands, so if you are vocal and like to vent, throw things or threaten people, I'm your man...I'm used to that type of action. :) I am attracted to a woman that can handle life, outside the box of life. I want a team mate, someone that can pick me up when I'm down and I wold do the same. I need a strong woman, with a tender side. By strong, I mean emotionally, not one that can out arm wrestle me. :) I want the two of us to have a life, one that includes us as a couple and as an individual. I love hanging out on the couch, watching tv after dinner as much as getting dressed up and going out with friends. I am athletic and love sports, on the couch or playing them. I like a woman that knows how to play soccer or can handle a tough mudder, but can sit on the couch too. If you want to workout 24/7 that is great, but unless I'm training for a triathlon, I doubt I'll be working out with you. Bottom line is, be nice.....the rest I can handle. :) Me? What you see is what you get. I'm loyal, honest, empathetic, wear my heart on my sleeve and am opinionated. I love a good debate and believe in facts, not feelings. I'm shy at first, I need to warm up but when I get going......OY VEY! I'm a very good date, I lend myself out during the ball season and I have fun doing it. I'm goofy and dorky, no hiding that. I like breaking up the monotony with very out of the box humor. I give my all for others, I have a huge heart and I the best I can for others. I have many, many friends from childhood and they mean the world to me. I have made friends with women I've met here, if that tells you anything. LOL I'm a chameleon, I can wear a nice suit, cargo shorts, camo, cowboy boots, athletic gear, etc. I love to wear shorts, I've been told that is my downfall,cargo shorts, button down shirt are my go to. In my previous life, I think I was a woman, since I like to shop and I'm a closet shoe wh*re. Yeah, I like women, you'll never have to worry about me being on any other side of the fence ;)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fed Ex Field, Verizon Center, Downtown, Midtown and the Waterfront. Old Rag, WV, The Plains, Vineyards, Duck, Clarendon, Four Winds. I was born and raised here in NoVa, there are many places that are hot, it just depends on timing and mood. :)

Favorite things

Love all types of movies, have to be in the mood to see certain types. I love to cook! Grew up in an Italian family, full of chefs and opinions. I cook from scratch and you clean, that is the deal. LOL

For fun

Fun? Introducing people to the DC area, dinner parties, wine tastings, rafting, eating a pile of blues on a deck in the evening, shopping (yeah, can you believe that?) working in the garden, hiking and cooking dinner from scratch for my sig other.

Last read

Architectural plans to my home, I'm very interested and drawn into them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
First generation American, both sides of my family are from Italy
Faith: Christian / Catholic Muslim / Islam
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I come from a family of chefs, had all my docs to attend the CIA and before I signed, I followed my heart and gave up the chance at the CIA. Instead, I traveled Europe and worked in some of the finest restaurants in the world. Best choice ever!