Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an easy-going, genuine person and am...

In his own words

I'm an easy-going, genuine person and am looking for the same. I've spent a lot of my life focused on my education, career, house, finances, etc. but maybe should have put more effort towards finding the right person to share with along the way. In any case, I am in a good place in my life and now have a better work/life balance. I'm very independent, honest, and sensible (mom's love me) and friends/co-workers often want to set me up with someone they know. I've had different people tell me that I'm the nicest, smartest, and most polite person they know. I'm not saying that to boast and don't believe any of it is true, but it's probably a safe bet that I'm not a dumb, rude jerk! :) I'd like to find someone who is happy, comfortable with who they are, and is similarly in a good place in their life...hopefully someone who enjoys the outdoors and being active.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

I adopted 2 cats last fall and they are entertaining! If/when I have more time and a larger yard, I'd like to add a couple dogs to the mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel a fair amount for work and have been all around the US and to several countries. My favorites spots include San Diego and Hawaii. Locally I like Town Center, the oceanfront, or a backyard cookout with friends.

Favorite things

Again, just about anything that keeps me outside. Not a big fan of sitting around unless it is too cold to 'play' outside! I enjoy running and biking and try to mix up my exercise routine. Love pizza, Thai food, seafood, and a good beer or wine.

For fun

Anything outdoors, especially in warm weather - biking, running, hiking, golf, and anything in/on/near water. I keep busy with home/landscape DIY projects. I enjoy all kinds of music and discovering new types/artists. I'm a dog/animal/nature lover.

Last read

All the Dan Brown novels, some golf books, and a book about the economy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I manage scientific projects for the DoD. After a recent job change I am much happier with my career and have a better work/life balance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral