Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jjgopher

30 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Now, this is a story all about how, my life...

In his own words

Now, this is a story all about how, my life got flipped, turned upside down. And I'd like to take a minute, just sit right there, the story of who I am, I'm about to share! In Green Bay, Wisconsin, born and raised. At Lambeau Field is where I spent most of my days. Chillin out, maxin, relaxin all cool, and shootin some deer outside of the school, when I applied to a couple of schools and my grades were good, I figured it was time to leave the neighborhood. I graduated from high school, and I thought the decision through. So I told my parents, "I'm moving to the Cities and going to the U!" I whistled for a cab, and when it came near, the license plate said "Cold", and it had icicles hanging from the mirror. If anything I could say this cab was the rarest around, but I thought "Nah, forget, Yo homes to Dinktown!" I pulled in to the Cities in two thousand and three, and I yelled to the cabbie, "Yo homes it feels like negative twenty three!" I looked at my kingdom, and it was really really cold. But darn it, if I still don't love my Green and Gold!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

One of my many talents is naming dogs. Go ahead, ask for ideas. Here are a couple of freebies. Spartacus, Julio, and Xerxes.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Around the Cities? Sweeney's, the Nook, Dinkytown, Around the US? Lambeau Field, Miller Park, Santa Monica, Florida. Anywhere with a beach and I'm there!

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Music- Pretty much everything under the sun Movies- Comedies TV Shows- Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Parks and Rec, Boy Meets World.

For fun

Love going to any type of sporting events. I'm from Wisconsin, so I go back to Milwaukee and Green Bay for games as much as I can. But I went to the U, so anything Gophers. In the summer I love goin to Calhoun, Canterbury, golfing, boating

Last read

The Bible, 1 Corinthians. Psalms. Romans.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in a Chem Lab. And no, not the type of lab Walter White works in.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My faith is important to me, and I am looking for a strong Christian woman who will compliment me in growing in Christ!! Jeremiah 29:11. He died, so we could live! Psalm 23, Ephesians 6:10
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the U.