Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jjg714

32 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ultimately I am looking for someone with a...

In his own words

Ultimately I am looking for someone with a good heart, but speaks sarcasm. A woman who knows what she wants out of life, but knows two heads are better than one. Someone who can laugh at the inappropriate, and is serious when it's called for. I'm looking for somebody who can play cards against humanity, is able to spend an evening once and awhile listening to music over watching tv, and who will go for a drive for no reason. I am a Michigan native, Indy has been a pleasant surprise with a great career and great friends, but always up for meeting new people! I value communication, family, humility, the little things in life, afffection, and playfulness. I like swing dancing, kareoke, and cooking, although I will never claim to be great at any of it. I'm a spotify junkie, music is always on in the background of my day. Favorite bands are the cure, interpol, death cab for cutie, the smiths, radiohead, beatles, you get the picture. It may be cliche, but sense of humor is possibly the most important thing two people should share. Its a reflection of so many aspects of one's personality. Favorite comedians are Louis C.K, David Cross, and George Carlin. You don't have to laugh at everything together, but in the end, life is made up of more mundane moments, and walking through a grocery store can be one of the funnest moments of a week with that perfect partner in crime. I like women who are straight forward, honest, decisive and able to be a little goofy, and MOST IMPORTANTLY, someone who knows how to put themselves in other people's shoes. I am looking for a teammate, someone who loves the good in people, and attempts to understand the bad. I'm looking for someone who knows they're not perfect, but together, a couple can encourage each other to be the most perfect versions of themselves.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I love dogs, grew up with three dogs and a cat and they were all strays.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Indianapolis, but I like walking the canal, going to the art museum, broadripple, fountain square, the monon, etc. I enjoy quieter places to get a drink or two and talk. I enjoy a good concert and I'm an avid movie goer as well.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Favorite band is the cure. Other favorite bands are the beatles, radiohead, depeche mode, interpol, my morning jacket..etc. Some of my favorite movies are fight club, thank you for smoking, no country for old men, high fidelity

For fun

I love being active, but I'm naturally a home-body. I love listening to music, watching movies, roller bladding, jogging..etc. Fun, to me, is more about who you're with than what you are doing, anything is fun if you're sharing some laughs!

Last read

I finally got to reading outliers by malcolm gladwell. I read a lot about current events, theology, history and my other nerdy interests.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Marketing/Advertising/De
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Half italian, half mexican.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a graphic design degree from Michigan State University and a Journalism degree from Oakland University (MI).